الصفحة الرئيسية 

Ref-Wiki.com -

المعلومات التقنية تكييف الهواء النفط في النظام

النفط في النظام

لتعمل بشكل صحيح ، و ضاغط يجب أن يكون لديك العدد الصحيح ونوع الزيت. يجب أن يكون الزيت نظيفًا وجافًا ". الكثير من الزيت سيؤدي إلى ضخ الزيت ، مما يقلل من كفاءة النظام وربما يتسبب في تلف صمامات الضاغط. الزيت القليل جدًا سيؤدي إلى تدهور سريع للضاغط المحامل ، المكابس ، الخواتم ، الصمامات وصمامات البوابة ، كما ستؤدي إلى تسجيل إحكام ختم العمود ، لذلك من المهم الحفاظ على الكمية المناسبة من الزيت في النظام.

تحتوي معظم محطات استرداد المبردات في R-12 و R-134a على أحكام لقياس إزالة الزيت من النظام. يجب قياس كمية الزيت المفقودة أثناء إخلاء أو استرجاع المبرد بعناية. يجب استبداله أثناء عملية الشحن. دائما التحقق من دليل خدمة الشركة المصنعة لمعرفة الزيت الصحيح ليتم استخدامها.

عند استبدال مكونات النظام ، فقد يحتاجون إلى بعض الزيت الإضافي. لذلك ، يجب على الخبير مراجعة دليل الخدمة لمعرفة الكمية الصحيحة من الزيت في النظام. قد تكون هناك حاجة إلى زيت إضافي أيضًا إذا تم استنفاد النظام بسرعة.

يحدث هذا إذا كانت السيارة متورطة في حادث تصادم.

تسمح لك بعض الضواغط بفحص الزيت. يجب إزالة بعض منها من السيارة للتحقق من مستوى الزيت ، بينما يحتاج البعض الآخر إلى مقياس العمق. يتم إدخال سلك التحقيق من خلال ثقب الترباس في علبة المرافق للضاغط والتحقق من مستوى الزيت. تحقق من إجراءات دليل الخدمة ، إذا كان هناك شك ...

 
شكرا ->



مزيج التبريد ماصة درجة الحرارة النهج المبخر أنبوب العارية لفائف التبريد وإزالة الرطوبة توسيع صمام ويكي الإلكترونية درجة حرارة التبخر بناء المبخر أنبوب الزعانف المبخر مشروع برج التبريد القسري تشغيل فرن الغاز خصائص التبريد المثالي وضع صمام epr قذيفة والملف المبخر
حقوق الطبع والنشر @ 2009 - 2022 ، "www.ref-wiki.com"

Home 

Ref-Wiki.com -

Technical information Air-Conditioning Oil in the system

Oil in system

To function properly, the compressor must have the correct number and type of oil. The oil must be clean and dry". Too much oil will lead to the pumping of oil, which reduces the efficiency of the system and possibly causing damage to the valves of the compressor. Too little oil will lead to a rapid deterioration of the compressor bearings, pistons, rings, valves and gate valves. It will also lead scoring the shaft seal. Therefore, it is important to maintain the right amount of oil in the system.

Most of refrigerant recovery stations for R-12 and R-134a contain provisions to measure the oil is removed from the system. The amount of oil are lost during the evacuation or recovery of refrigerant must be carefully measured. It must be replaced during the charging process. Always check the manufacturer's service manual for the correct oil to be used.

When the system components are replaced, they may need some additional oil. Therefore, the expert should check the service manual for the correct amount of oil in the system. Additional oil may also be required if the system was rapidly exhausted.

This happens if the car is involved in a collision.

Some compressors allow you to check the oil. Some of them should be removed from the car to check the oil level, while others require the dipstick. Wire probe is inserted through a bolt hole in the crankcase of the compressor and check the oil level. Check the service manual procedures, if there is doubt...

 
Thanks ->



Air washer Wikipedia Automatic expansion valve Cross charge sensing bulb Current magnetic relay Effect of moisture in refrigeration system Efficiency of condenser Furnace ladder diagram Natural convection evaporator Psychrometric chart R22a pressure temperature chart Types of intercoolers Vrf system Water cooler mechanism
Copyright @ 2009 - 2020, "www.ref-wiki.com"