الرئيسية 

من أجزاء ضاغط الطرد المركزي - أجزاء ضاغط الطرد المركزي

المعلومات التقنية الضواغط الضواغط

الضواغط

ضواغط التبريد يمكن تصنيفها في المجالات التالية:

عدد الاسطوانات
طريقة ضغط
نوع الدفع
موقع القوة الدافعة للمحرك أو

طريقة الضغط يمكن أن يكون مكبس نابذة or دوار. يصنف موقع مصدر الطاقة أيضًا الضواغط. ضواغط مستقلة يقودها حزام. ضواغط شبه المحكم لديك محرك محرك المباشر وضاغط في المباني منفصلة. ضاغط المحكم حملة مباشرة من المحرك و ضاغط في سكن واحد.

وحدات المكبس لديها المكبس في الاسطوانة. يعمل المكبس كمضخة لزيادة ضغط مادة التبريد مع الجانب المنخفض من الجانب العلوي للنظام. مكبس ضاغط يمكن أن تحتوي على 12 أسطوانة أو أكثر (انظر الشكل 9-1).

المكبس الأكثر استخداما ضاغط مصنوع لمبردات R-22 و R-134a.

وهي مخصصة للتدفئة والتهوية و تكيف وعملية التبريد. الأكثر عملية من المبردات المستخدمة اليوم ، R-134a و R-22. ومع ذلك ، فإن R-134a تكتسب قبولا فيما يتعلق بقواعد CFC في جميع أنحاء العالم. في الواقع ، في بعض البلدان تقبل فقط R-134a اليوم. المبردات الأخرى المقبولة بيئيا R-404A و R-507. وهي مصممة لدرجات الحرارة المنخفضة والمتوسطة. R-470C متوسط ​​درجات الحرارة وتكييف الهواء. في الآونة الأخيرة ، اكتسبت R-410Ahas اعترافًا كبديل مقبول بيئيًا لـ R-22 ، ولكن فقط للسكنية والصغيرة معدات. R-410A ليس مبردًا مسقوفًا R-22.

هناك ثلاثة أنواع من ضواغط المكبس: افتح القرص ، المحكم وشبه المحكم.

كقاعدة عامة ، يتم استخدام طريقتين للتحكم في الطاقة في الضواغط الترددية المستخدمة في أنظمة تكييف الهواء التجارية. تستخدم كلتا الطريقتين أسطوانات معالجة ميكانيكية من خلال صمام سحب مفتوح.

الطريقة الأكثر شيوعًا للتحكم في السعة تستخدم صمام الخطوات الداخلية القليلة. هذا ينطبق ضاغط ضغط الزيت أو الجانب العلوي من منفاخ الضغط المبرد أو مكبس ، والتي تدير المحطة.

الطريقة الثانية للتحكم في السعة تستخدم صمام كهرومغناطيسي خارجي في كل اسطوانة. الملف اللولبي صمام يسمح لل ضاغط النفط أو التبريد الجانب عالية تذهب إلى المحطة.

ضاغط الطرد المركزي ، بشكل أساسي ، المروحة أو المنفاخ ، الذي يبني ضغط سائل التبريد ، مما يدفع الغاز عبر فتحة على شكل قمع بسرعة عالية (انظر الشكل 9-2).

ضاغط يتم التحكم في السعة عند فتح الشفرات وإغلاقها. تقوم هذه الشفرات بضبط كمية مادة التبريد المسموح بدخولها إلى المروحة أو التوربينات (انظر الشكل 9-3). عندما تكون الشفرات للحد من تدفق المبرد ، لا يمكن للتوربين أن يفعل ذلك التكلفة الكاملة للعمل على المبرد. وبالتالي ، فإن قدراتها محدودة. يمكن أن تقتصر معظم أجهزة الطرد المركزي على سعة 10 إلى 25٪ بمساعدة هذه الطريقة. البعض منهم سوف تعمل في صفر تقريبا المحتملة. ومع ذلك ، هناك طريقة أخرى ، على الرغم من أنها أقل شيوعًا ، للتحكم في سرعة المحرك ، تدوير التوربينات.

..
 
شكرا ->



توسيع صمام التلقائي مخطط عملية التبريد برج التبريد التتابع المغناطيسي الحالي تأثير الرطوبة في نظام التبريد مخطط سلم الفرن مبخر الحمل الحراري الطبيعي مخطط القياس النفسي R22a مخطط درجة حرارة الضغط صمام التمدد الكهربائي الحراري أنواع المبردات نظام VRF آلية تبريد المياه
حقوق الطبع والنشر @ 2009 - 2022 ، "www.ref-wiki.com"

EnglishFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseRussianSpanish
Compressors: Of centrifugal compressor parts Compressor
Home 

Of centrifugal compressor parts - Compressor parts

Technical information Compressors Compressors

Compressors

Refrigeration compressors can be classified in the following areas:

Number of cylinders
Compression method
Drive type
Location of the driving force of the engine or

The compression method can be piston centrifugal or Rotary. The location of the power source also classifies compressors. Independent compressors driven by a belt. Semi-hermetic compressors have a direct drive motor and the compressor in separate buildings. Hermetic compressor direct drive from engine and compressor in one housing.

Piston units have the piston in the cylinder. Piston acts as a pump to increase the pressure of the refrigerant with the low side the high side of the system. Piston compressor can have twelve or more cylinders (see Fig. 9-1).

The most often used piston compressor is made for the refrigerants R-22 and R-134a.
They are intended for heating, ventilation and Air conditioning and process cooling. The most practical of refrigerants used today, R-134a and R-22. However, R-134a is gaining in acceptance, in connection with the CFC rules worldwide. In fact, in some countries only accept R-134a today. Other environmentally acceptable refrigerants R-404A and R-507. They are designed for low and medium temperatures. R-470C average temperatures and air-conditioning. Recently, R-410Ahas has gained recognition as an environmentally acceptable substitute for R-22, but only for residential and small equipment. R-410A is not a drop-in refrigerant R-22.

There are three types of piston compressors: open the disk, hermetic and semi-hermetic.

Two methods for the control of power are, as a rule, used in reciprocating compressors used in commercial air-conditioning systems. Both methods employ mechanical handling cylinders through an open intake valve.

The most common method of capacity control uses an internal few steps valve. This applies compressor oil pressure or high side of the refrigerant pressure bellows or a piston, which operates the station.

The second method of capacity control uses external electromagnetic valve on each cylinder. Solenoid valve allows the compressor oil or high side refrigerant go to the station.

Acentrifugal compressor, mainly, fan or blower, that builds the refrigerant pressure, forcing gas through a funnel-shaped opening at high speed (see Fig. 9-2).

Compressor capacity is controlled when the blades are opened and closed. These blades to adjust the amount of refrigerant allowed to enter the fan or turbine (see Fig. 9-3). When the blades to limit the flow of the refrigerant, the turbine can not do it full cost of work on the refrigerant. Thus, its capabilities are limited. Most of centrifugal machines can be limited to 10 to 25% capacity with the help of this method. Some of them would work at almost zero potential. However, another method, though less common, to control the motor speed, rotating turbines.

..
 
Thanks ->


Absorbent refrigerant combination Automatic expansion valve wiki Circuit breaker Classification of refrigerants Effect of superheating on cop Finned tube evaporator Gas furnace operation High side of a refrigeration system P. H. diagram Plate and shell heat exchanger Refrigeration load Setting epr valve Shell and coil evaporator
Copyright @ 2009 - 2017, "www.ref-wiki.com"