الرئيسية 

التتابع المغناطيسي الحالي - التتابع المغناطيسي الحالي

المعلومات التقنية صناعي الحالية (المغناطيسي) التقوية

الحالية (المغناطيسي) التقوية

المرحلات الحالية عادة ما تكون ذات عزم دوران منخفض ، محركات أقل قوة. يستخدم مرحل التيار (المغناطيسي) الخصائص الكهربائية لعمل المحرك الكهربائي.

كما الدوار تكتسب السرعة ، المجالات المغناطيسية ، وبناء وانتقل إلى المحرك. هذا يخلق قوة دافعة كهربائية مضادة (cemf) ، أو الجهد في بداية اللف. تشغيل اللف يسحب المزيد من التيار عندما لا يعمل الدوار ، أو يتحول ببطء عن السرعة الكاملة. مفاتيح التشغيل الحالية يتم تشغيل التتابع لإغلاق وفتح لف البداية. انهم يعملون على التغييرات في مؤشر الترابط الحالي قيد التشغيل. يتم ذلك كما يجري متعرجا من البداية.

التتابع المغناطيسي هو المغناطيس الكهربائي مثل الملف اللولبي. إما أن الوزن أو الزنبرك يبقيان نقاط اتصال متعرج البداية مفتوحة عندما يكون النظام في وضع الاستعداد. الشكل. 8-55 عبارة عن وحدات تعمل بالوزن في الدائرة. عندما يغلق التحكم في المحرك (ترموستات أو ضاغط ضغط) جهات الاتصال ، يتدفق التيار العالي في لفيفة التشغيل. لفائف مغناطيسية التتابع الحالي التي ممغنطة بقوة. إنها ترفع الوزن أو تتغلب على ضغط الزنبرك وتغلق الملامسات.

هذا الإجراء يغلق الدائرة المتعرجة البداية.

سوف يسرع المحرك (تسارع) بسرعة بمقدار الثلثين أو ثلاثة أرباع السرعة الاسمية. أثناء القيام بذلك ، يتم تقليل السحب الحالي لللف المحرك الحركي. هذا يقلل من القوة المغناطيسية لل تتابع التيار المغناطيسي. تخفيض يكفي لوزن أو الربيع لفتح النقاط. الشكل. 8-56 يظهر تتابع التيار المغناطيسي في الأحكام (البداية) المغلقة ، وكذلك في الوضع المفتوح (التشغيل).

المرحلات الحالية تسمى أحيانا التتابع الحالي. هذا هو الأكثر اعتمادا على مخطط يتحكم في التتابع. يستخدم نوع واحد من التحكم في التيار المغناطيسي في الملف اللولبي الدوار. هذا النوع يمكن تركيبه في أي موقف. يجب تعيين نوع الوزن.

نوع واحد من الوزن تعمل تتابع التيار المغناطيسي يظهر في الشكل 8-57. نوع محرك الربيع هو موضح في الشكل. 8-58. يتم عرض طريقة تركيب مرحلات البدء الحالية في الشكل 8-59.

هذه المرحلات متاحة في عدد من القدرات. الفرق بين إغلاق التيار وفتح الإعدادات الحالية صغير. سيؤدي هذا الاختلاف البسيط في التدفق الحالي إلى إغلاق مخطط بدء التشغيل. ثم افتح الدائرة عندما يصل المحرك إلى حوالي ثلاثة أرباع السرعة. الشكل. 8-60 عبارة عن دائرة بها مرحل التيار الزائد.

المرافق في بعض الأحيان تقلل من الجهد لتوفير التيار. النوع الحالي لترحيل البدء يوفر بعض الحماية للمحرك في ظل هذه الظروف. ومع ذلك ، لا يزال هناك بعض الخطر من محرك الإرهاق ،

..

 
شكرا ->



دورة تبريد الهواء القياسية مخطط خرطوشة الصمامات تتابع الضاغط مكثف صمام تنظيم المياه ارتفاع ضغط صمام تعويم كاتم الصوت بالغاز الساخن دورة تبريد الهواء الطلق المبخر سطح اللوحة الشعور بالضغط الملف اللولبي صمام حجم معين من المبردات مخطط ال أنواع المبخر
حقوق الطبع والنشر @ 2009 - 2022 ، "www.ref-wiki.com"

EnglishFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseRussianSpanish
Current (Magnetic) Relay: Current magnetic relay
Home 

Current magnetic relay

Technical information Industrial Current (Magnetic) Relay

Current (Magnetic) Relay

Current relays are usually low torque, less horsepower motors. The current (magnetic) relay uses the electrical characteristics of the electric motor work.

As the rotor is gaining speed, magnetic fields, build and turn to the motor. This creates a counter electromotive force (cemf), or the voltage at the start winding. Running winding draws more current when the rotor is not working, or turning slowly than at full speed. Current switches are operated relay is used to close and open the starting winding. They are working on changes in the current thread is running winding. This is done as a winding runs from the beginning.

Magnetic relay is an electromagnet like a solenoid. Either the weight or spring holds the starting winding contact points open when the system is in standby mode. Fig. 8-55 is a circuit weight-operated units. When the motor control (thermostat or pressurestat) close contacts, high current flows in the run winding. Magnetic coil current relay that strongly magnetized. She raises weight or overcomes the spring pressure and closes the contacts.

This action closes the starting winding circuit.
The engine will quickly accelerate (acceleration) by two-thirds or three-quarters of nominal speed. As it does so, the current draw of the running motor winding is reduced. This reduces the magnetic strength of the magnetic current relay. Reduction enough to weight or spring to open the points. Fig. 8-56 shows magnetic current relay in a closed (starting) provisions, as well as in the open (running) position.

Current relays sometimes called the current relay. This is the most rely on a scheme that controls the relay. One type of magnetic current control is used a rotary solenoid. This type can be mounted in any position. Type weight should be set.

One type of weight-operated magnetic current relay is shown in Fig. 8-57. Spring drive type shown in Fig. 8-58. Method of mounting the current starting relays are shown in Figure 8-59.

These relays are available in a number of capacities. The difference between closing the current and the opening of the current settings small. This small difference in the current flow will close the start-up scheme. Then open circuit when the engine reaches about three quarters of the speed. Fig. 8-60 is a circuit with overcurrent relay.

Utilities sometimes reduce the voltage to save the current. The current type the starting relay gives some protection of the engine under these conditions. However, there is still some danger of burnout engine,

 ..

 
Thanks ->



Automatic expansion valve Cross charge sensing bulb Efficiency of condenser Evaporative condenser wiki Forced draught cooling tower Furnace ladder diagram Liquid receiver Motor winding Natural convection evaporator Psychrometric chart Temperature glide Thermal electric expansion valve Two stage centrifugal refrigerant compressor
Copyright @ 2009 - 2017, "www.ref-wiki.com"