الصفحة الرئيسية 

تشغيل صمام التمدد الكهربائي الحراري - صمام التمدد

المعلومات التقنية صناعي صمام التمدد الحراري الكهربائي (الحالة الصلبة)

توسيع صمام الكهروحرارية (الحالة الصلبة)

الكهربائية الحرارية التي تسيطر عليها صمام توسع يعتمد على استخدام الثرمستورات ، التي تتعرض مباشرة لغاز التبريد في خط الشفط للتحكم في صمام توسع فتح الإبرة. انه لا يستخدم عناصر الضغط ، كما هو الحال في صمام التمدد الحراري.

تدفق المقاومة الكهربائية في الثرمستور يتغير مع درجة الحرارة. الزيادة في درجة الحرارة يقلل من المقاومة. لذلك ، نظرا لارتفاع الجهد في درجة الحرارة يزيد أيضا من سرعة التيار. أدى ذلك إلى زيادة درجات الحرارة الحالية والانحناءات في جسم الصمام ثنائي المعدن ، وفتح الصمام. يوضح الشكل 5-26 نموذجًا حراريًا كهربائيًا نموذجيًا صمام توسع التركيب. الثرمستور ، C ، على اتصال مباشر مع بخار التبريد داخل خط الشفط من المبخر.

محول الجهد المنخفض في امدادات الطاقة. كان متصلا مع صمام توسع آلية التحكم "ب". محول في سلسلة مع الثرمستور والأجهزة الكهربائية على B. زيادة التيار من خلال الثرمستور يزيد من منفذ صمام توسع. يسمح هذا الاكتشاف بزيادة تدفق مادة التبريد في المبخر.

يتم التحكم في تدفق مادة التبريد عن طريق درجة الحرارة في خط الشفط.

لا تعتمد آلية التحكم على الضغط في المبخر. على الحرارية صمام توسع تسيطر على خط الشفط من ارتفاع درجة الحرارة من أجل تجنب الفيضانات من ضاغط.

يوضح الشكل 5-27 مقطعًا عرضيًا من الكهروحرارية صمام توسع. يظهر بشيء من التفصيل ، التوصيلات الكهربائية والآليات التي تتحكم في تشغيل هذا صمام التوسع. تحتوي صمامات النزيف على صدع صغير في مقعد الصمام. هذا يسبب ضغط النظام على التوازن خلال دورة خارج. عند بدء دورة العمل التالية ، يتم تشغيل المحرك بدون تحميل تقريبًا. يسمح ذلك باستخدام عزم دوران منخفض للمحرك الكهربائي للضاغط. الهدف الآخر هو منع الإغلاق التام في نهاية دورة الجهاز. يُسمح بتدفق مادة التبريد بأسعار مخفضة.

كامل الحرارية الكهربائية صمام توسع يظهر الثرمستور وجاهز للتركيب في الشكل 5-28 ، أ. صمام توسع، يتم عرضه في طريقة العرض B. العملية خارج الدورة ممكنة بطريقتين. على الحرارية صمام توسع يمكن أن تكون مرتبطة كهربائيا بالتوازي مع نظام التشغيل. خلال دورة خارج ، يصبح الثرمستور قوة دافئة وحرارية صمام توسع لا يزال مفتوحا. هذا التفريغ مشابه لمعادلة الضغط الساري عند أنبوب شعري يستخدم التحكم المبردات.

في الحالة الثانية ، يمكن توصيل الصمام كهربائيًا (قفل) في دائرة المحرك. إنه فقط تحت الضغط عند تشغيل الضاغط. هذا النوع من الاتصال ، سيتم إغلاق الصمام خارج الحلقة.

..

 
شكرا ->



بودلوت مبرد مخطط خرطوشة الصمامات ضاغط الطرد المركزي اسطوانة شحن الراحة وتكييف الهواء الصناعي تتابع الضاغط مكثف صمام تنظيم المياه صمام epr تشغيل المحرك مكثف الشعور بالضغط الصمامات rewirable مرحلة واحدة اتصال المحرك متعرجا عملية استرداد المذيبات ويكيبيديا
حقوق الطبع والنشر @ 2009 - 2022 ، "www.ref-wiki.com"

EnglishFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseRussianSpanish
Thermal-Electric (Solid State) Expansion Valve: Thermal electric expansion valve operation Thermal electric expansion valve
Home 

Thermal electric expansion valve operation - Expansion valve

Technical information Industrial Thermal-Electric (Solid State) Expansion Valve

Electrothermal (Solid State) Expansion Valve

Thermal electric controlled expansion valve depends on the use of thermistors, directly exposed to refrigerant in the suction line to control the expansion valve needle opening. He does not use elements of pressure, as in the thermostatic expansion valve.

Resistance electrical flow in thermistor changes with temperature. The increase in temperature reduces resistance. Therefore, given the voltage rise of temperature also increases the speed of the current. This increased the current heats and bends bimetallic valve body, opening the valve. Fig. 5-26 illustrates a typical thermo-electrical expansion valve installation. Thermistor, C, is in direct contact with the refrigerant vapor inside the suction line from the evaporator.

Low voltage transformer in the power supply. It is connected with the expansion valve control mechanism " b". transformer in series with the thermistor and electrical devices on B. Increase of the current through the thermistor increases the outlet of expansion valve. This discovery allows to increase the flow of the refrigerant in the evaporator.

Refrigerant flow is controlled by the temperature in the suction line.
The control mechanism does not depend on pressure in the evaporator. On thermal expansion valve controls the suction line of overheating in order to avoid flooding of the compressor.

Fig. 5-27 shows a cross-section of electro-thermal expansion valve. It shows in some detail, the electrical connections and the mechanisms that control the operation of this expansion valve. The bleed valves have a small crack in the valve seat. This causes the system pressure on the balance during the off cycle. When on the next business cycle starts, the engine is started with almost no load. This allows the use of low starting torque of the electric motor of the compressor. Another goal is to prevent complete shut off at the end of the cycle of the machine On. The refrigerant is allowed to flow at discounted prices.

Full thermo-electrical expansion valve thermistor and ready for installation is shown in Fig. 5-28 view, A. Tine thermistor, electrically connected to the expansion valve, is displayed in a view B. out-of-cycle operation is possible in two ways. On thermal expansion valve can be electrically connected in parallel to the operating system. During the off cycle, thermistor becomes warm and thermal power expansion valve remains open. This discharge is similar to equalize the pressure in force when the capillary tube refrigerant control is used.

In the second case, the valve can be electrically connected (lock) in the motor circuit. It only under strain when the compressor is running. This type of connection, the valve will be closed outside the loop.

 ..

 
Thanks ->



Cartridge fuse diagram Centrifugal compressor Comfort and industrial air conditioning Cross charge sensing bulb Current magnetic relay Difference between centrifugal and reciprocating compressor Efficiency of condenser Refrigers Solvent recovery process Wikipedia Types of evaporator Types of intercoolers Water cooler mechanism Why to burn the refrigerator compressor?
Copyright @ 2009 - 2017, "www.ref-wiki.com"