الرئيسية 

Ref-Wiki.com -

باستخدام الضواغط الترددية

في التطبيقات ذات درجات الحرارة المنخفضة ، فإن استخدام آلة مكبس لضغط البخار في "سكواش" واحد من ضغط شفط منخفض يصل ضغط التكثيف غير فعال. وذلك لأن الغاز المضغوط المتبقي في مقدار الخلوص في نهاية ضغط الانضغاط سوف يعاد نشره في طريقه إلى الأسفل ، ويترك مساحة صغيرة لسحب المزيد من غاز الشفط للمنعطف التالي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، قد يؤدي الضغط التفاضلي الأوسع إلى زيادة درجة حرارة التفريغ. لهذه الأسباب، ضاغط تضع الشركات المصنعة قيودًا على العملية لخطوة واحدة من العملية ، والتي تعتمد على المبردات (عادةً حول 10: 1). للتطبيقات ذات درجات الحرارة المنخفضة ، يجب إجراء الضغط على مرحلتين.

في الفترة ما بين مرحلتين من الضغط ، من الضروري تبريد غاز التبريد لتجنب تعطل الضاغط. على الأنظمة الصغيرة ، يمكن القيام بذلك من خلال إدخال سائل تبريد يترك المكثف مباشرة إلى الثلاجة بين المراحل. البديل هو استخدام التبريد ، والذي يوفر تبريد الغاز بين الطور باستخدام مجموعة من المبردات في الضغط ودرجة الحرارة المتوسطة.

هناك ميزتان إضافيتان في استخدام التبريد:

  • يتم تبريد السائل في مبخرات منخفضة الحرارة ، مما يقلل من كمية العمل ، يجب أن تمتثل الضواغط منخفضة المرحلة ؛
  • يمكن تقديم درجة حرارة أعلى من درجة التبريد مع التبريد البيني ، وبالتالي ، فإن الضاغط عالي المرحلة يقلل فقط من الحمل على المرحلة الصغيرة من الآلات.
هناك نوعان من المبرد.

أ) فتح المبردات نوع

أبسط أوعية الضغط المبرد في الهواء الطلق (أي.

لا شيء في الداخل) ، HP LP أو صمام تعويم الاعتراف سائل التبريد من مكثف. يتم تسخين الغاز الساخن في المرحلة الأولى من الضغط عبر السائل وبالتالي يبرد. يسحب الضاغط الثاني (المرتفع) المرحلة غازه باستخدام وحدة تبريد داخلية. يتميز هذا النوع من المبرد الداخلي بميزة أن كل سائل التبريد يمر عبره ، وبالتالي انخفاض حرارة الجسم ، إلى المبرد البيني إلى درجة حرارة المبخر. عيوب هذا النوع المبرد:
  • بالنسبة للأنظمة ذات الأحمال المتغيرة على نطاق واسع أو سريع ، قد يكون من الصعب التحكم في المستوى في المبرد ؛
  • يتدفق المبرد السائل عبر صمامي تمدد لتحقيق المبخر ، وكلاهما بحجم مجرى التبريد الكامل.

ب) مبردات مغلقة

في جهاز تبريد أكثر تعقيدًا قليلاً (نوع مغلق) ، يمر معظم السائل المتدفق من المكثف عبر الملف المغمور في حمام سائل في المبرد الداخلي. يتم تفريغ جزء صغير من السائل المتدفق من المكثف للحفاظ على الحمام السائل. يتم تبخير هذا الحمام باستمرار بواسطة الحرارة كما يلي:
  • سائل ساخن عالي الضغط يتدفق من خلال الملف (يتم تبريده إلى التقاء المرحلة المنخفضة) ؛
  • يتم تمرير الغاز المحمص من المرحلة الأولى من الضغط من خلال مجموعة التبريد السائل (أي إزالة الحرارة الزائدة) قبل الدخول إلى أسطوانات المرحلة العليا.
المبرد من النوع المغلق أقل حساسية للتغيرات في الحمل ، من وحدة النوع المفتوح. يمر السائل عبر صمام تمدد واحد فقط ، وبالتالي فإن معظم الفرق في الضغط بين المكثف والمبخر ، متاح من خلال المبخر صمام توسع. في المربع المفتوح ، اكتبه يمتد مرتين ؛ بادئ ذي بدء ، من ضغط التكثيف إلى الضغط المتوسط ​​، وأخيراً ، من الضغط المتوسط ​​لتبخير الضغط. جهاز مغلق ، سوائل فائق التبريد ، عادة في درجة حرارة تشبع مؤقتة 5C. السائل يترك جانب الصدفة في المبرد البيني من النوع المفتوح ، غنيًا ، عند درجة حرارة تساوي درجة حرارة التشبع المتوسطة.

يظهر الشكلان 36 و 37 النوعان الأكثر شيوعًا للأنظمة ثنائية المراحل (أو المعقدة). يعمل هذا النظام الأساسي (الشكل 36) على حل مشكلة البخار العالي الحرارة فقط مع الحد الأدنى من النفقات الرأسمالية. يجب الحفاظ على الحد الأدنى من ضغط التكثيف. قد لا يكون الضغط بين المراحل هو الأكثر فعالية للتطبيق المعين.

يوفر النظام الموضح في الشكل 37 تحسين كفاءة استخدام الطاقة في المقام الأول ، يتبخر التبريد الفائق للسائل في جهاز ، وعادة ما يكون ذلك في درجة حرارة التشبع بين مراحل 5C. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يوفر هذا النظام عملية إزالة الحرارة الزائدة الكاملة لمرحلة التفريغ المنخفضة. يتيح ذلك توفير الأحمال الجانبية (أي ارتفاع درجة الحرارة والضغط) في جميع المقاييس إلى المبرد البيني أو درجة الحرارة أو السماح باستخدام المراحل الوسيطة المثلى التي سيتم استخدامها. النفقات الرأسمالية ، ومع ذلك ، مرتفعة نسبيا ..

 
شكرا ->



تطبيق التبريد في الصناعة الكيميائية تركيب أنابيب الصلب الكربوني قاطع دائرة سعة المكثف الاتصال التجميد أحجام أنابيب النحاس بوصة إلى مم تأثير ارتفاع درجة الحرارة على شرطي ضاغط المحكم الجانب العلوي من نظام التبريد فاصل الزيت في دورة التبريد ضاغط التبريد مراقبة القدرات دورة التبريد التبريد ضغط الزيت التبديل الأسلاك الرسم
حقوق الطبع والنشر @ 2009 - 2022 ، "www.ref-wiki.com"

EnglishFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseRussianSpanish
Using reciprocating compressors:
Home 

Ref-Wiki.com -

Using reciprocating compressors

In low-temperature applications, using piston machine for vapor compression in one " squash " from low suction pressure up condensing pressure is ineffective. This is because the compressed gas left in the amount of clearance at the end of the compression stroke would redeploy on the way down, and leave little room for drawing in more suction gas for the next turn. In addition, compression wider differential pressure may cause excessive discharge temperature. For these reasons, compressor manufacturers set restrictions on the operation for one step of the operation, which refrigerant dependent (usually about 10:1). For low-temperature applications, compression must be carried out in two stages.

In the period between the two stages of compression, it is necessary to cool the gas-refrigerant to avoid compressor failure. On small systems, this can be done through the introduction of liquid refrigerant leaving capacitor directly to the refrigerator between stages. The alternative is to use cooling, which provides cooling of inter-phase gas using a pool of refrigerant in the intermediate pressure and temperature.

There are two additional advantages in the use of cooling:

  • he subcools the liquid is collected in low-temperature evaporators, which reduces the amount of work, a low stage compressors must comply;
  • above refrigeration temperature can be served with intercooling and, consequently, high-stage compressor only reducing the load on the small stage of machines.
There are two types intercooler.

a) Open type intercoolers

The simplest type intercooler-outdoor pressure vessel (i.e..
nothing inside), HP LP or float valve recognizing the liquid refrigerant from the condenser. Hot gas at the first stage of compression is bubbled through the fluid and thus cools. The second (high) stage compressor draws its gas with intercooler. This type intercooler has the advantage that all of the liquid refrigerant passes through it, and, thus, hypothermia, to the intercooler to the temperature of the evaporator. The disadvantages of this type intercooler:
  • for systems with widely or rapidly changing loads, the level in the intercooler can be difficult to control;
  • the liquid refrigerant flows through two expansion valves to achieve the evaporator, both size for the whole stream of the refrigerant.

b) Closed-type coolers

In a slightly more complex device cooling (closed type), most of the liquid flowing from the condenser passes through the coil immersed in a bath of liquid in the shell intercooler. A small part of the liquid flowing from the capacitor is discharged to maintain the liquid bath. This bath is constantly evaporated by the heat as:
  • high-pressure hot liquid flowing through the coil (subcooled to the confluence of the low stage);
  • superheated gas from the first stage of compression is passed through the pool of liquid cooling (i.e. de-overheating) before the entry into higher stage cylinders.
Closed type intercooler less sensitive to changes in load, than open-type unit. The liquid passes through only one expansion valve, thus most of the difference in pressure between condenser and evaporator, is available through the evaporator expansion valve. In the open box, type it extends twice; first of all, from condensing pressure to intermediate pressure, and, finally, from the intermediate pressure for evaporating pressure. Closed-type device, supercooled liquids, usually within 5C interim saturation temperature. Liquid leaves the shell side of the open type intercooler, rich, at a temperature equal to intermediate saturation temperature.

The two most common types of two-stage (or complex) systems are shown in Fig. 36 and 37. This basic system (Fig. 36) only solves the problem of high-temperature vapor with minimal capital expenses. The minimum level of the condensing pressure must be maintained. Inter-stage pressure may not be the most effective for the particular application.

The system in Fig. 37 provides improve energy efficiency primarily supercooling of the liquid is evaporated apparatus, usually within 5C interstage saturation temperature. In addition, this system provides full de-overheating of the low discharge stage. This allows lateral loads (i.e., higher temperature, pressure) at all scales to be supplied to the intercooler, temperature, or allows optimal intermediate stages that will be used. Capital expenditures, however, are relatively high..

 
Thanks ->

Chiller tube bundle repair Evaporating temperature Evaporative condenser wiki Function of evaporator Hermetically sealed compressor Hot gas muffler Liquid receiver Plate and shell heat exchanger Psc compressor R600 refrigerant pressure temperature chart Refrigeration cycle Refrigers Rotary compressor construction
Copyright @ 2009 - 2016, "www.ref-wiki.com"