الصفحة الرئيسية 

Ref-Wiki.com -

مياه الشرب برودة

استخدام مياه التبريد خاصة من آلات التبريد. يتم استخدامه لتبريد الماء "على الصنبور" ، وشرب نافورة. يستخدم نظام التبريد المختوم العادي (المختوم). السيطرة المبردات لل أنبوب شعري. يظهر مخطط نظام إمداد مياه الشرب في الشكل 3-15.

سائل التبريد يتدفق من أسفل مكثف خط سائل. يتدفق عبر مرشح المجفف (الأحمر الداكن) وفي الأنبوب الشعري. كما يدخل المبخر ، فإنه يتبخر ويمتص الحرارة من سطح المبخر (أزرق فاتح). المبخر أو بالقرب يحيط لفائف مياه الشرب أو خزان تبريد المياه. المبخر ، يذهب بخار مادة التبريد إلى البطارية في خط الشفط. توقف البطارية عن تدفق سائل التبريد إلى خط الشفط و / أو ضاغط المحرك.

البطارية ، ويوجه البخار في ضاغط المحرك ، حيث يتم ضخه إلى المكثف (الضوء الأحمر). إنه دافئ ، وأخذ في المبخر صدر. في غضون ذلك ، يتم إرجاع سائل التبريد ويتم تجميعه في الجزء السفلي من المكثف. وبالتالي ، تتكرر الدورة.

نظرًا لأن الطلب على نافورة الريشة الجافة غير منتظم للغاية ، فيجب أن تتمتع ببعض القدرة على الإيمان.

لا تحتاج إلى SuperCool المياه. بناء القدرات من خلال خزان معزول أو تبريد سطح كبير في المبخر.

لزيادة فعالية الآلية ، تتدفق النفايات والمياه إلى أسفل الأنبوب معًا أو متصلة بمدخل المياه العذبة. وبالتالي ، يتم تبريد المياه العذبة الدافئة (الماء) بمياه الصرف الباردة الأكثر برودة عند مخرج النافورة. منظم ضغط المياه ينظم تدفق المياه. وحدة التكثيف مع تبريد الهواء. هذا يضمن أن النافورة يمكن أن توفر ما يكفي من الماء البارد تحت الطلب الكبير. يتم استخدام مروحة المكثف لزيادة قدرة المكثفات. المروحة متصلة بدائرة كهربائية. يدير كلما كانت وحدة التكثيف قيد التشغيل. مصباح تحكم ترموستات مثبت على أنبوب صرف الماء. يحافظ على درجة حرارة مياه الشرب المحددة في النافورة. يجب أن تكون نافورة ماء المخرج 50 F (10C) تقريبًا ...

 
شكرا ->



المبردات البديلة ويكيبيديا مخطط الأسلاك الأساسية الفرن Capplary إزالة الرطوبة الكيميائية الغاز الساخن الالتفافية السائل مبادل حراري شفط مبردات الضغط المنخفض تعديل نظام تزييت البداية الحمل الحراري المكثف حامي الزائد موزعي التبريد مواد أنابيب التبريد تغيير زيت ضاغط الثلاجة
حقوق الطبع والنشر @ 2009 - 2022 ، "www.ref-wiki.com"

EnglishFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseRussianSpanish
Drinking Water Cooler:
Home 

Ref-Wiki.com -

Drinking Water Cooler

The water cooler special use of refrigeration machines. It is used to cool water "on tap", drinking fountain. Ordinary sealed (sealed) refrigeration system is used. Refrigerant control of the capillary tube. Scheme of drinking water supply system is shown in Fig. 3-15.

The liquid refrigerant flows from the bottom of the condenser liquid line. It flows through the filter-drier (dark red) and in the capillary tube. As he enters the evaporator, it evaporates and absorbs heat from the surface of the evaporator (light blue). Evaporator or near surrounds drinking water coil or water cooling tank. The evaporator, the refrigerant vapor goes into the battery in the suction line. The battery stops any liquid refrigerant from flowing into the suction line and/or the motor-compressor.

Battery, steam is drawn into the compressor motor, where it is pumped to the condenser (red light). It is warm, took in the evaporator released. Meanwhile, the refrigerant is returned in liquid and collected at the bottom of the condenser. Hence, the cycle repeats.

As the demand for dri irking fountain is very irregular, it must have some believe-over capacity.
It need not SuperCool water. Capacity building through insulated tank or large surface cooling in the evaporator.

To increase the effectiveness of the mechanism, waste, water flows down the pipe together on or attached to the fresh water inlet. Thus, warm fresh water (water) is cooled cooler waste water at the outlet from the fountain. Water pressure regulator regulates the flow of water. Condensing unit with air cooling. This ensures that the fountain can deliver enough cold water under high demand. Condenser fan is used to increase the capacity of condensers. The fan is connected to an electrical circuit. He runs whenever the condensing unit is running. Thermostat control lamp attached to the water-dispensing tube. He maintains the selected temperature of drinking water in the fountain. Outlet water fountain should be approximately 50 F (10C)...

 
Thanks ->

Bellows type thermostat Chiller operation diagram Compressor current relay Crystallization in vapour absorption system Direct refrigeration system Double tube condenser Epr valve Evaporator Evaporator construction Overload protector R717 refrigerant wiki Refrigerant distributors Refrigeration load
Copyright @ 2009 - 2016, "www.ref-wiki.com"