الرئيسية 

Ref-Wiki.com -

المعلومات التقنية تكييف الهواء تشغيل مكيف الهواء

تشغيل مكيف الهواء

المكونات الرئيسية لمكيفات الهواء السيارات هي نفسها مثل مكيفات الهواء الأخرى. وتشمل ضاغط، المكثف ، وإدارة المبردات و المبخر. الفرق في تشغيل النظام وصيانته. تتطلب أحدث لوائح EPA إصدار الشهادات للأفراد ، أو إصلاح أو صيانة أجهزة تكييف الهواء الهوائية. يجب أن تكون قادرة على استخدام المعدات المعتمدة بشكل صحيح.

في أنظمة تكييف الهواء النموذجية للمركبة ، يتم تثبيت الضاغط المزود بحزام على المحرك. ال مكثف يتم تثبيت قبل المبرد السيارة. وهذا يسمح للهواء البارد من خلال المكثف. المبخر مثبت في حجرة Plenum في مقصورة الركاب. جميع هذه الأجهزة متصلة بين الأسلاك والخراطيم.

السائل يتدفق التبريد من المكثف إلى استقبال السائل. المبردات EC المجففة والمصفاة. ثم يتدفق عبر جهاز التحكم والتور. في المبخر ، يتبخر المبرد ويمتص الحرارة. وأخيراً ، يتدفق المبرد المبخر عبر خط الشفط للضاغط.

يدخل ضغط البخار المنخفض للمبرد إلى الضاغط في الجانب المنخفض.

يدخل البخار الاسطوانة ويتم ضغط المكبس. يتم تفريغها من خلال الجانب الخلفي المرتفع إلى المكثف. يتم امتصاص حرارة الانضغاط والحرارة الكامنة للتبخر بواسطة الهواء المبرد المنقول الذي يمر عبر زعانف المكثف. في هذه المرحلة ، تتكرر العملية. في هذه الأثناء ، المروحة (المروحة تجبر الهواء عبر المبخر. ونتيجة للهواء البارد يتم توجيهها إلى داخل السيارة عبر قنوات توزيع الهواء والشبكة ...

 
شكرا ->



سخان علبة المرافق الاختلاف النهاري للرطوبة النسبية الهواء الساخن فرن الرسم الأسلاك نظام التكييف العمل Lennox نبض فرن استكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها صمام تعويم منخفض الجانب نوع لوحة المبخر R717 رمز لون مادة التبريد وظيفة التبريد البصر الزجاج آلية الثلاجة برغي ضاغط سيمالت كوم المبخر جوعا
حقوق الطبع والنشر @ 2009 - 2022 ، "www.ref-wiki.com"

Home 

Ref-Wiki.com -

Technical information Air-Conditioning Air conditioner operation

Operation of the air conditioner

The main components of automotive air conditioners are the same as other air conditioners. They include a compressor, condenser, refrigerant management and the evaporator. The difference in system operation and maintenance. The latest EPA regulations require certification for individuals, repair or maintenance of automotive air condirioners. They should be able to correctly use of approved equipment.

In a typical vehicle air-conditioning systems, belt-driven compressor is mounted on the engine. The condenser is installed ahead of the car radiator. This allows cold air through the condenser. Evaporator installed in the Plenum chamber in the passenger compartment. All these devices are connected between the wires and hoses.

Liquid flows refrigerant from the condenser to the liquid receiver. EC refrigerant dried and filtered. Then it flows through the control device and the tor. In the evaporator, the refrigerant evaporates and absorbs heat. The vaporized refrigerant, finally, flows back through the suction line of the compressor.

Low vapor pressure of the refrigerant enters the compressor on the low side.

Steam enters the cylinder and the piston is compressed. She is discharged through the high side back to the condenser. The heat of compression and the latent heat of vaporization is absorbed by the refrigerant transmitted air passing through the condenser fins. At this point, the process is repeated. Meanwhile, fan (fan forces air through the evaporator. In the result of the cold air is routed to the interior of the car through the air distribution ducts and grille...

 
Thanks ->



Chiller Diurnal variation of relative humidity External equalizer Forced lubrication method High side float valve Low side float valve Potential relay and current relay R404a wiki R407c vs r134a R717 refrigerant color code Simple vapour compression refrigeration system Single screw compressor Two stage cascade refrigeration system
Copyright @ 2009 - 2020, "www.ref-wiki.com"