الرئيسية 

Ref-Wiki.com -

R134a و R407C

تستخدم هذه المبردات بشكل أساسي في تكييف الهواء واستبدال R22 في العديد من التطبيقات. R134a لديه نسبيا ضغط منخفض وبالتالي ، حول 50٪ أكثر ضاغط النزوح ضروري ، بالمقارنة مع R22 وهذا يمكن أن يجعل ضاغط أكثر تكلفة. مكونات أنبوب كبير ، ونتيجة لذلك ، يزيد من تكلفة النظام. يستخدم R134a بنجاح كبير في الضواغط اللولبية المبردات، حيث أنبوب قصير ، تقليل التكاليف المرتبطة أنبوب كبير. كما تجد R134a مكانة تحتاج إلى درجات حرارة تكثيف عالية إضافية وفي العديد من تطبيقات النقل.

R407C هو خليط من زيوتوتروبي يتكون من 23٪ R32 و 25٪ R125 و 52٪ R134a. لها خصائص مماثلة لتلك الموجودة في R22 ، ولهذا السبب ، شهدت استخدامًا واسع النطاق في أوروبا نظرًا لمرحلة R22 السريعة. كقاعدة عامة ، خصائص انزلاق ونقل الحرارة ، لمعاقبة أداء النظام ، على الرغم من أن تبادل الحرارة عكس التدفق يمكن أن يحقق بعض الفوائد مع مبادلات حرارية »مبادلات حرارية.

....

 
شكرا ->



دورة تبريد الهواء القياسية بودلوت مبرد مخطط خرطوشة الصمامات ضاغط الطرد المركزي تتابع الضاغط مكثف صمام تنظيم المياه صمام epr ارتفاع ضغط صمام تعويم كاتم الصوت بالغاز الساخن تشغيل المحرك مكثف الشعور بالضغط مرحلة واحدة اتصال المحرك متعرجا عملية استرداد المذيبات ويكيبيديا
حقوق الطبع والنشر @ 2009 - 2022 ، "www.ref-wiki.com"

EnglishFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseRussianSpanish
R134a and R407C:
Home 

Ref-Wiki.com -

R134a and R407C

These refrigerants are used mainly for air conditioning and substitution of R22 in many applications. R134a has a relatively low pressure and, thus, about 50% more compressor displacement is necessary, when compared to R22 and this can make a compressor more costly. Large tube components and, as consequence, increases the cost of the system. R134a is very successfully used in screw compressors Chillers, where short tube, minimize costs associated with large tube. R134a also finds a niche where additional high condensing temperatures are needed and in many of transport applications.

R407C is a zeotropic mixture consisting of 23% R32, 25% R125 and 52% R134a. It has properties similar to those of R22, and for this reason, saw widespread use in Europe due to the rapid R22 phase. Its glide and heat transfer characteristics, as a rule, to punish the performance of the system, even though the counter-flow heat exchange can bring some benefits with пластинчатые heat exchangers.

....

 
Thanks ->



Direct refrigeration system Forced lubrication method High side float valve Hot air furnace wiring diagram Humidification and dehumidification wiki Low pressure chillers Natural convection condenser Potential relay and current relay R404a wiki Simple vapour compression refrigeration system Single screw compressor Two stage cascade refrigeration system Types of metering devices
Copyright @ 2009 - 2017, "www.ref-wiki.com"