الرئيسية 

Ref-Wiki.com -

الرطوبة اليومية تقلب

إذا كانت الرطوبة النسبية معروفة ، فيمكن إنشاء تركيبة مع محتوى الرطوبة الجاف. تشتمل بيانات الأرصاد الجوية عادةً على قياس الرطوبة النسبية عند الظهر ، في الوقت الحالي ، وليس بعيدًا عن أقصى درجة حرارة ، حتى لو لم يتم تخزين المعلومات بشكل أكثر شمولًا. إذا لم يتزامن قياس وقت الرطوبة مع أعلى متوسط ​​درجة حرارة يومية (حوالي 15.00 h) ، يمكن استخدام معادلة (5.4) لتقدير درجة الحرارة في نفس الوقت الذي يتم فيه قياس الرطوبة. هذا سيضع رطوبة الهواء الخارجي. في حالة عدم وجود تغييرات في الطقس ، يمكننا أن نفترض أن محتوى الرطوبة سيبقى ثابتًا خلال اليوم حتى يبرد الهواء إلى نقطة الندى. على الرغم من أن هذا ليس صحيحًا تمامًا ، فإن نقطة الندى بيانياً في الشكل 5.2 لا تزال ثابتة إلى حد ما ، مما يوفر التحقق الجزئي.

في الواقع ، من الصعب قياس نقطة الندى بدقة عالية ، باستثناء في المختبر ، وربما يعزى عدم تناسق القيم في الشكل 5.2 إلى التحيز. في الطقس الحار ، تطلق النباتات جزءًا كبيرًا من رطوبتها في الهواء ، مما يؤدي إلى الجفاف في هذه العملية.

هذا يسبب زيادة في محتوى الرطوبة في الهواء ، على الرغم من عدم حدوث أي تغييرات في الطقس. ومع ذلك ، في ظل رطوبة ثابتة طوال اليوم ، ستنمو الرطوبة النسبية ، ابتداءً من النهار والمساء ، ويأتي الليل ، بسبب انخفاض درجة حرارة المصباح الجاف. كما يستمر الهواء البارد لا يتحقق نقطة الندى ، حيث أن الهواء المشبع مزيد من الانخفاض في درجة الحرارة سوف يسبب الندى والضباب في الشكل ، والحد من محتوى الرطوبة في الغلاف الجوي. مع بزوغ الفجر وشروق الشمس ، تنخفض درجة الحرارة والرطوبة النسبية قليلاً من درجة الغليان ، مع استمرار الصباح. في النهاية ، يختفي كل الندى ، ويعود محتوى الرطوبة إلى القيمة الثابتة المفترضة لليوم السابق.

..

 
شكرا ->



تصنيف المبردات بدء الضاغط التتابع تمديد المبخر الجاف نظام التبريد التبريد المستهلك صمام التمدد الحراري المعادل خارجيًا مرطب الشعر فتح محرك ضاغط رموز اللون اسطوانة التبريد ضاغط التبريد نصف ضاغط المحكم ويكي انزلاق ريشة ضاغط ويكي نظام تبريد البخار النفاث تراكم الشفط
حقوق الطبع والنشر @ 2009 - 2022 ، "www.ref-wiki.com"

EnglishFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseRussianSpanish
Diurnal variation of humidity:
Home 

Ref-Wiki.com -

The daily fluctuation humidity

If the relative humidity is known, in combination with a dry bulb moisture content can be established. Meteorological data usually include a measurement of relative humidity at noon, at the moment, not far from the maximum temperature, even if the information is not more comprehensively stored. If time measurement of humidity does not coincide with the highest average daily temperature (about 15.00 h) equation (5.4) can be used to estimate the temperature at the same time as the moisture measurement. This will set the humidity of outside air. In the absence of changes of the weather, we can assume that the moisture content will remain constant during the day until the air has cooled to its dew point. Although this is not entirely true, dew point graphically in Fig. 5.2 still remains fairly constant, providing a partial verification.

In fact, it's hard to measure the dew point with a high precision, except in the laboratory, and the inconsistency of values in Fig. 5.2, can probably be attributed to bias. In hot weather, vegetation releases a large part of its moisture in the air, dehydration in the process.
This causes an increase in the moisture content of the air, although no changes in the weather happened. However, under constant moisture throughout the day, relative humidity will grow, as of the day and evening pass and the night comes, because of the fall of the dry bulb temperature. As the cooling air continues dew point is not achieved, as the air is saturated further fall in temperature will cause the dew and fog in the shape, reduce the moisture content in the atmosphere. With the dawn and the sunrise, the increase of temperature and relative humidity falls a little dew boiling, as the morning goes on. Eventually all the dew disappears, and moisture content back into his assumed constant value of the previous day.

..

 
Thanks ->


Back pressure valve in refrigeration system Capillary tube refrigeration Hand operated expansion valve Industrial refrigeration definition Lennox pulse 21 troubleshooting Modified splash lubrication system R717 refrigerant pressure temperature chart Refrigerator compressor temp discharge Repulsion start induction run motor Shell and coil condenser Small 2 cylinder ammonia compressor Thermosyphon cooling system Three fluid absorption system
Copyright @ 2009 - 2017, "www.ref-wiki.com"