الرئيسية 

Ref-Wiki.com -

المعلومات التقنية تكييف الهواء أنواع المضخات الحرارية

أنواع المضخات الحرارية

يستخدم كلا المصطلحين في إشارة إلى عمل المضخة الحرارية المصدر. هم مضخات حرارة الهواء ، ومضخات الحرارة الحرارية الأرضية (مصدر الأرض). مضخة الهواء إلى الهواء هي النوع الأكثر شعبية. مصدره للتدفئة والتبريد مع الهواء الخارجي. يشبه مظهره نظام التكييف الكامل المعتاد. تستخدم المضخة الحرارية الأرضية درجة حرارة تحت الأرض (الأرض أو الماء) لإنتاج درجة الحرارة المطلوبة. على الرغم من أن درجة حرارة الهواء الخارجي قد تختلف ، إلا أن درجات الحرارة تحت الأرض تظل ثابتة نسبياً على مدار العام. وهذا يسمح لنظام الطاقة الحرارية الأرضية بإنشاء التدفئة والتبريد اللازمة ، ودرجة الحرارة على مدار السنة.

يستخدم المصطلح "النظام البيئي للراحة" في بعض الأحيان لوصف أنظمة المضخات الحرارية ، وذلك لأن المضخة الحرارية تعمل مع سعة تخزين حرارية طبيعية للأرض و / أو المياه الجوفية للتبريد والفضاء. تمتص الأرض وتخزين الطاقة الحرارية من الشمس لاستخدام هذه الطاقة المتراكمة ، يجب إزالة الحرارة من الأرض عن طريق البيئة السائلة (المياه الجوفية أو المبردات).

تنقل المضخة الحرارية الحرارة من مكان إلى آخر ، وتغيير حالة السائل.

نظام المضخات الحرارية الجوفية المستندة إلى الماء يدور السوائل المستندة إلى الماء عن طريق الأنابيب البلاستيكية في الأرض. ينتشر نظام التبريد المباشر (DX) عبر أنابيب النحاس في الأرض. مكونات تتكون من مبادل حراري مختوم مستمر تحت الأرض ، مبادل حراري تبريد الهواء ، و ضاغط، صمام عكسي ، وإدارة المبردات السائلة والبخارية.

تستخدم النظم المفتوحة الآبار أو البحيرات كمصدر للمياه. Good أو البحيرة بمثابة مصدر مقترح (مضخة) وإعادة ضبط (إعادة تعيين) للنظام. هذا على النقيض من الأنظمة المغلقة ، إعادة تدوير المياه أو المبردات على قاعدة السائل. خمسة وتسعون في المئة من منشآت المضخات الحرارية الأرضية في الولايات المتحدة هي أنظمة تعتمد على الماء. وبالتالي ، فإن هذا النص سوف يتعامل في المقام الأول مع مصدر تكنولوجيات المياه في هذا القسم.

مضخة الحرارة يمكن استخدامها لأغراض عديدة. المياه والتدفئة واستعادة الحرارة من العمليات الصناعية ليست سوى مثالين. ذوبان المبخرات بطريقة الغاز الساخن هو شكل من أشكال أنظمة المضخات الحرارية. يمكن تكييف كل من أنظمة الضغط وأنظمة الامتصاص كمضخة حرارية. وحدات (حزمة واحدة) قائمة بذاتها من طن 1 / 2 إلى 25 هي أنظمة شائعة وكبيرة من طن 100 إلى طن 1,000. كتل النوافذ 1 / 2-t تتوفر سعة 2 طن

..

 
شكرا ->



المبردات البديلة ويكيبيديا مخطط الأسلاك الأساسية الفرن Capplary إزالة الرطوبة الكيميائية الغاز الساخن الالتفافية السائل مبادل حراري شفط مبردات الضغط المنخفض نظام التبريد متعدد المراحل الحمل الحراري المكثف R717 الرسم البياني درجة حرارة ضغط التبريد موزعي التبريد مواد أنابيب التبريد تغيير زيت ضاغط الثلاجة
حقوق الطبع والنشر @ 2009 - 2022 ، "www.ref-wiki.com"

Home 

Ref-Wiki.com -

Technical information Air-Conditioning Types of Heat Pumps

Types Of Heat Pumps

Both terms are used in reference to the source heat pump work. They are air heat pumps, geothermal (ground source) heat pumps. Air to air heat pump is the most popular type. His source of heating and cooling with outside air. Its appearance resembles the usual full air-conditioning system. Geothermal heat pump uses underground (land or water) temperature for the production of the desired temperature. Although the temperature of the outdoor air may vary, underground temperatures remain relatively constant year-round. This allows a geothermal system to create the necessary heating and cooling, temperature year round.

The term " ecological system of comfort is sometimes used to describe heat pump systems. This is because the heat pump works with natural thermal storage capacity of the land and/or groundwater for cooling and space. The earth absorbs and stores heat energy from the sun. To use this accumulated energy, heat must be removed from the ground by means of liquid environment (underground water or refrigerant).

Heat pump transfers heat from one place to another, changing the state of a fluid.

Water-based geothermal heat pump system circulates water-based fluids by means of plastic pipes in the land. Direct expansion systems (DX) refrigerant circulates through copper pipes in the land. Components consist of a continuous sealed underground heat exchanger, standard refrigeration-air heat exchanger, the compressor, a reversing valve, and liquid and vapour refrigerant management.

Open systems use wells or lakes as their source of water. Good or lake serves as a proposal (pump) and reset (reset) source for the system. This is in contrast to closed systems, recycling water or refrigerant on the base of liquid. Ninety-five percent of the geothermal heat pump installations in the United States are water-based systems. Thus, this text will deal primarily with the source of water technologies in this section.

Heat pump can be used for many purposes. Water, heating and heat recovery from industrial processes are just two examples. Thawing of evaporators by hot gas method is a form of heat pump systems. Both compression systems and absorption systems can be adapted as a heat pump. Stand-alone (single pack) units of 1 /2 to 25 tons are common and large systems of 100 tons to 1,000 tons. Window blocks 1/2-t 2-ton capacity are also available

..

 
Thanks ->



Air washer Wikipedia Bellows type thermostat Cross charge sensing bulb Effect of moisture in refrigeration system Efficiency of condenser Evaporative condenser wiki Furnace ladder diagram Mop valve Psychrometric chart R22a pressure temperature chart Temperature glide Two stage centrifugal refrigerant compressor Water cooler mechanism
Copyright @ 2009 - 2020, "www.ref-wiki.com"