الرئيسية 

Ref-Wiki.com -

قضايا كفاءة المكثف

ثلاثة أنواع من المكثفات الأكثر استخدامًا في التبريد تحتوي جميعها على مستويات مناسبة من استهلاك الطاقة ، والتي يجب أخذها في الاعتبار:
  • مع تبريد الهواء - قوة المروحة.
  • سعة المضخة المبردة بالماء ، وكقاعدة عامة ، مكونات برج التبريد ؛
  • التبخر - مروحة والطاقة المضخة.
مساحة السطح أكثر من مكثف، كلما اقتربت درجة حرارة تكاثف درجة حرارة وسط التبريد ، سواء كان الهواء أو الماء. هذا أقل من درجة حرارة التكثيف ، يؤدي إلى تقليل استهلاك الطاقة. يتم تقليل انتقال الحرارة لجميع أنواع المكثفات إذا كانت قذرة:
  • يجب أن تكون كتل زعانف المكثف المبردة بالهواء خالية من الأنقاض وفي حالة جيدة ؛
  • يجب عدم تلوث أنابيب المكثف المبردة بالماء أو تآكلها أو تكبيرها (ستتم معالجة مياه التبريد ، كقاعدة عامة ، لتجنب ذلك).
الهواء أو غير المكثفات الأخرى في نظام درجة حرارة التكثيف ، مما يؤدي إلى انخفاض في الكفاءة. إجراء تركيب الآبار (أي الإخلاء) لمنع حدوث مثل هذه التطورات.

في الأنظمة الكبيرة التي تعمل تحت ضغط الشفط تحت الضغط الجوي ، يمكن امتصاص الهواء في النظام أثناء التشغيل. يجب إزالة هذا تلقائيًا باستخدام جهاز تنقية الهواء المبرد (هذا النوع يمنع فقد مادة التبريد في الجو ، عند إزالة الهواء).

يجب السماح لضغط التكثيف بالسباحة مع درجة الحرارة المحيطة للاستفادة من درجات الحرارة المحيطة المنخفضة في الليل وطوال فصل الشتاء. هذا يسبب انخفاض الضغط بشكل كبير ، وقد يسبب مشاكل مع بعض الأنواع المستخدمة عادة صمام توسع. لتجنب ذلك ، يجب مراعاة الامتدادات الأكثر تقدمًا لاستخدام أجهزة مثل أنواع المنافذ الإلكترونية أو المتوازنة أو زيادة ضغط السائل.

..

 
شكرا ->



دورة تبريد الهواء القياسية مخطط خرطوشة الصمامات مكثف صمام تنظيم المياه مكثف أنبوب مزدوج ارتفاع ضغط صمام تعويم كاتم الصوت بالغاز الساخن دورة تبريد الهواء الطلق المبخر سطح اللوحة الشعور بالضغط الملف اللولبي صمام حجم معين من المبردات مخطط ال أنواع المبخر
حقوق الطبع والنشر @ 2009 - 2022 ، "www.ref-wiki.com"

EnglishFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseRussianSpanish
Condenser efficiency issues:
Home 

Ref-Wiki.com -

Condenser efficiency issues

Three types of capacitor most commonly used in refrigeration all have appropriate levels of energy consumption, which should be taken into account:
  • with air cooling - fan power;
  • water cooled circulating pump capacity and, as a rule, the cooling tower components;
  • evaporative - fan and pump power.
The more surface area of the condenser, the closer the temperature condensing temperature of the cooling medium, whether it be air or water. This is below the temperature of condensation, leads to reduction of energy consumption. Heat transfer all capacitor types is reduced if they are dirty:
  • air-cooled condenser fin blocks should be free of debris and in good condition;
  • water cooled condenser tubes should not be fouled, corrosion or enlarged (cooling water, as a rule, will be treated to avoid this).
Air or other non-condensables in the system of condensation temperature, which leads to a decrease in efficiency. Well installation procedure (i.e. evacuation)to prevent such developments.
In large systems that operate at suction pressure below atmospheric pressure, air can be sucked into the system during operation. This should be automatically removed with the use of cooled air purger (this type prevents the loss of refrigerant to the atmosphere, when the air is removed).

Condensing pressure must be allowed to swim with the ambient temperature to take advantage of the lower ambient temperatures at night and throughout the winter. This causes pressure drop significantly vary, and may cause problems with some types typically used expansion valve. To avoid this, the more advanced extensions to use devices such as electronic or balanced types of ports or increase the pressure of the fluid must be considered.

..

 
Thanks ->

Contact freezing Cooling and dehumidifying coils Hcfc 22 King valve Limit switch Oil separator Pan humidifier Psychrometric chart Refrigerant drying agents Semi hermetic compressor wiki Specific volume of refrigerant Surge receiver T. H. diagram
Copyright @ 2009 - 2016, "www.ref-wiki.com"