الرئيسية 

Ref-Wiki.com -

المعلومات التقنية تكييف الهواء وحدات النافذة

كتل النافذة

مكيف هواء النافذة أو الجدار هو وسيلة رخيصة وسهلة لتوفير تبريد مريح لجزء من مبنى أو مكان إقامة. وحدة النوافذ مثبتة على النوافذ ، وتثبيت سهل نسبيا. مكثف تقع في قسم مجلس الوزراء ، الذي هو خارج المبنى. في الخارج ، يتم تمرير الهواء من خلال مروحة المكثف. داخل الغرفة ، تقوم المروحة الأخرى بسحب الهواء عبر المرشح وإجباره على المرور عبر المبخر، قد يتم تشغيل مراوح تدفق هواء من نفس المحرك أو قد يكون لكل منهما محرك خاص به.

وحدات النافذة متوفرة في عدة أنواع. نوع واحد من فلاتر التبريد والهواء والهواء النقي. آخر لديه أيضا سخان المقاومة الكهربائية للزينة ، بحرارة. النوع الثالث يستخدم نظام دورة عكسية (مضخة الحرارة). وهذا يسمح باستخدام التبريد ، كما هو الحال بالنسبة للراحة والتبريد والتدفئة.

يمكن الحصول على وحدات النوافذ في النوافذ ذات الحلقات المزدوجة أو مصاريع النافذة. يمكن تركيب الوحدات في حفرة خاصة في الجدار. يمكن تفريغ مكثفات المبخر من خلال أنبوب خارج المبنى أو تحويل أساس وحدات التكثيف لتبريد فعال ضاغط والمكثف.

عادة ما يتم استخدام الأنبوب الشعري ، جراحة المجازة ، AEV ، أو إدارة غاز التبريد TEV.

بعض وحدات الهواء البارد من جانب إلى آخر ، كيف يعمل الجهاز. ويتم ذلك عن طريق تحويل لوحة زاوية يربك. يتم تركيب الأوراق على العمود. يتم تدوير العمود مع دوار يحركه الهواء في الهواء العادم. تحتوي مكيفات هواء النافذة على ترموستات مدمج للتحكم في الجهاز. عادة ما يتم تثبيت لمبة استشعار الحرارة عند مدخل المبخر. الفرق حول 5F (3C) أمر طبيعي.

إذا كان جزء من المصباح بعيدًا عن عزل المبخر ، فإن المصباح سوف يستجيب بشكل أفضل لدرجة حرارة المبخر. سوف تبرد بشكل أسرع وتوقف الوحدة قبل أن يبرد. كما أنه يوقف وحدة مناولة الهواء عندما تكون مبخرات الثلج. سيتم تشغيل الجهاز مرة أخرى حتى يذوب الجليد. تم تصميم مكيفات هواء الغرفة بأجهزة التحكم بالأشعة تحت الحمراء المحمولة. تشير أضواء المؤشر إلى حالة التشغيل ودرجة الحرارة. يمكن استخدام جهاز التحكم عن بعد اليدوي لتشغيل النظام داخل الغرفة. يمكن للمستخدم برمجة الساعة والوضع وسرعة المروحة والتحكم في درجة الحرارة وأوقات البدء / الإيقاف.

ملاحظة: كما هو الحال مع الجميع أنبوب شعري نظام التبريد ، إذا تم إيقاف تشغيل الجهاز وإدخاله مرة واحدة ، يمكنه التوقف. لن يكون لدى ضاغط الضغط العالي الوقت للحاق بالجانب المنخفض الضغط. من المهم إتاحة وقت للنظام للتوازن بعد إيقاف التشغيل لمنع تلف الضاغط ...

 
شكرا ->



المبردات البديلة ويكيبيديا Capplary إزالة الرطوبة الكيميائية نظام التبريد المباشر الغاز الساخن الالتفافية السائل مبادل حراري شفط مبردات الضغط المنخفض نظام التبريد متعدد المراحل الحمل الحراري المكثف R717 الرسم البياني درجة حرارة ضغط التبريد موزعي التبريد مواد أنابيب التبريد تغيير زيت ضاغط الثلاجة
حقوق الطبع والنشر @ 2009 - 2022 ، "www.ref-wiki.com"

Home 

Ref-Wiki.com -

Technical information Air-Conditioning Window Units

Window Blocks

Window or wall air-conditioner is a cheap and easy way to provide comfort cooling for part of a building or place of residence. Window unit mounted on windows, and install relatively easy. Condenser are located in the section of the Cabinet, which is outside the building. Outside, the air is passed through the condenser fan. Inside the room, the other fan draws air through the filter and forces it through the evaporator, two air flow fans may be driven by the same engine or each of them may have its own motor.

Window units are available in several types. One type of cooling and air filters and fresh air. Another also has an electrical resistance heater for decoration, warmly. The third type uses reverse cycle system (heat pump). This allows the use of refrigeration, as for comfort cooling and heating.

Window units could be obtained in a tit double-hung windows or shutters of the window. Units can be installed in a special hole in the wall. Evaporator condensate can be discharged through pipe outside of a building or divert the basis of condensing units for efficient cooling of compressor and condenser.

Capillary tube, bypass surgery, AEV, or TEV refrigerant management is usually used.

Some units of the cooled air from side to side, how the device works. This is done by turning angle baffle plate. Sheets are mounted on the shaft. The shaft is rotated with air-driven rotor in the exhaust air. Window air conditioners contain built-in thermostat to control the device. Thermostat sensing bulb is usually installed at the inlet of the evaporator. Difference of about 5F (3C) is normal.

If part of the lamp far from evaporator insulation, the bulb will better respond to the temperature of the evaporator. It will cool faster and stop the unit before he overcools. It also stops the air handling unit when the evaporator ices. The device will run again until the ice melts. Room air conditioners were designed portable infrared controllers. Indicator lights indicate the operating status and temperature. Manual remote control can be used for operation of the system within a room. The user can program the clock, mode, fan speed, temperature control, and start/stop times.

Note: As with all capillary tube refrigerant system, if the device is switched off and entered at once, he can stop. The compressor of a high pressure will not have time to catch up with the low-pressure side. It is important to allow time for the system to equalize after shut down to prevent damage to the compressor...

 
Thanks ->



Capacity control of screw compressor Centrifugal compressor Charging cylinder Comfort and industrial air conditioning Cooling tower Difference between centrifugal and reciprocating compressor Epr valve Liquid receiver Motor run capacitor Refrigers Rewirable fuse Single phase motor winding connection Solvent recovery process Wikipedia
Copyright @ 2009 - 2020, "www.ref-wiki.com"