الرئيسية 

مكثف تشغيل المحرك - مكثف بدء تشغيل الحث التتابع الحراري

المعلومات التقنية الضواغط أنواع السيارات ضاغط المحكم

أنواع ضاغط المحكم للمحركات

هناك أربعة أنواع عامة من المحركات أحادية الطور. لكل منها خصائص مختلفة جدا. ضاغط تم تصميم المحركات لتلبية الاحتياجات المحددة فيما يتعلق بعزم الدوران وإدارة الأداء. هذان السببان لماذا أنواع مختلفة من المحركات المطلوبة لتلبية الاحتياجات المختلفة.

بدء المقاومة التعريفي المدى
يستخدم محرك RSIR الذي يعمل بنظام تشغيل المقاومة للمقاومة في العديد من المحركات الصغيرة ضواغط المحكم في 1 / 3 HP Engine لديه عزم دوران منخفض. يجب أن يطبق على التسوية الذاتية الكاملة أنبوب شعري أنظمة ، مثل الثلاجات المنزلية والمجمدات ومبردات المياه الصغيرة ومزيلات الرطوبة.

يتمتع هذا المحرك بمقاومة عالية لبدء التشغيل ، والذي لا يُقصد به البقاء في السلسلة بعد وصول المحرك إلى السرعة. التتابع الحالي، يجب عليك تعطيل بدء اللف لأن المحرك يأتي بسرعة التصميم (انظر الشكل 9-36).

مكثف بدء تشغيل التعريفي
محرك بدء تشغيل مكثف (CSIR) يعمل مثل RSIR.

ومع ذلك ، بدء مكثف في سلسلة مع بداية متعرجا ، عزم الدوران بداية أعلى. يستخدم هذا المحرك على نطاق واسع في أنظمة التبريد التجارية ، مع تصنيف من خلال 3 / 4 PS (انظر الشكل 9-37).

مكثف بدء
بدء التشغيل المكثف وتشغيله (CSR) ، يستخدم تنظيم المحرك مكثف التشغيل والمكثف بشكل متوازٍ وبالتوازي مع بداية لف المحركات. يحتوي هذا المحرك على عزم دوران مرتفع ويعمل بشكل فعال. يتم استخدامه في العديد من أجهزة التبريد وتكييف الهواء 5 hp. التتابع المحتمل يزيل مكثف البدء بالدائرة بعد أن يصل المحرك إلى السرعة. يجب أن يكون الترحيل المعزول مطابقًا تمامًا للضاغط (انظر الشكل 9-38). العمل الفعال يعتمد عليه.

مكثف انقسام دائم
يعمل المكثف المقسم الدائم (PSC) على تشغيل مكثف متتابع مع بدء التشغيل. كمكثف ، وبدأ اللف في البقاء في الدائرة أثناء الإطلاق وبمجرد أن يصل المحرك إلى السرعة. عزم دوران المحرك كافٍ لنظام الشعيرات الدموية ونظام الضبط الذاتي الآخر. لا بداية مكثف أو احتياجات التتابع. OJSC المحرك ، في الواقع ، هو تكيف محرك ضاغط. في كثير من الأحيان من خلال 3 PS وهو متاح أيضًا بأبعاد 4 و 5 HP (انظر الشكل 9-39).

..
 
شكرا ->



إصلاح حزمة أنبوب التبريد تأثير ارتفاع درجة الحرارة على شرطي آثار التجميد على الكائنات الحية الدقيقة كفاءة الضاغط فلاش المبرد المبخر المغمورة ضاغط المحكم تسميات المبردات مفتاح الضغط ضاغط Psc التبريد ضغط الزيت التبديل الأسلاك الرسم شل وأنبوب المكثف أمثلة التدفق المستمر
حقوق الطبع والنشر @ 2009 - 2022 ، "www.ref-wiki.com"

EnglishFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseRussianSpanish
Hermetic Compressor Motor Types: Motor run capacitor Starting capacitor and running capacitor
Home 

Motor run capacitor - Starting capacitor compressor

Technical information Compressors Hermetic Compressor Motor Types

Hermetic Compressor Types Of Engines

There are four General types of single-phase motors. Each has very different characteristics. Compressor motors are designed for specific requirements regarding the starting torque and performance management. These two reasons why different types of motors required to meet different needs.

Resistance-start induction-run
Resistance-start induction-run RSIR) engine is used in many small hermetic compressors in 1/3 HP Engine has a low starting torque. He should be applied to the fully self-leveling a capillary tube systems, such as domestic refrigerators, freezers, small water coolers and dehumidifiers.

This motor has a high resistance to the start winding, which is not intended to remain in the chain after the motor came up to speed. Current relay, you must disable the start winding as the engine comes to the design speed (see Fig. 9-36).

Capacitor-start induction-run
Capacitor-start induction-run (CSIR) engine such RSIR.

However, starting capacitor in series with the start winding, higher starting torque. This motor is widely used in commercial refrigeration systems, with a rating through 3/4 PS (see Fig. 9-37).

Capacitor-start
Capacitor-start and run (CSR), motor organization uses the start capacitor and capacitor in parallel and in series with the start of the motor windings. This motor has a high starting torque and works effectively. It is used in many refrigeration and air conditioning 5 hp. Potential relay removes the start capacitor with circuit after the motor is up to speed. Isolated relay must be an exact match the compressor (see Fig. 9-38). Effective work depends on it.

A permanent split capacitor
Permanent split capacitor (PSC) has run capacitor in series with the start winding. As a capacitor, and began winding remain in the circuit during launch and once the motor is up to speed. Engine torque enough for capillary and other self-adjustment system. No start capacitor or relay needs. OJSC motor, in fact, is the Air conditioning compressor motor. Very often through the 3 PS It is also available in 4 and 5 HP dimensions (see Fig. 9-39).

..
 
Thanks ->



Chiller tube bundle repair Difference between fouling and scaling Dry expansion evaporator Efficiency of compressor Forced lubrication system wiki Heat of respiration Open drive compressor Pressure limiting txv Pressure switch Psc compressor Refrigeration capillary tube sizing chart Shell and tube condenser Single phase motor winding connection
Copyright @ 2009 - 2017, "www.ref-wiki.com"