الإنجليزيةفرنسيألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةالروسيةالأسبانية
المعدات الصناعية التبريد، وأجهزة التبريد ومخازن التبريد: تبريد معدات Refrigers
الصفحة الرئيسية

Refrigers - Refrigers

O KOMP

معدات التبريد الصناعية، وأجهزة التبريد

التبريد و تكييف الهواء استيعاب حوالي 15٪ في المملكة المتحدة، والكهرباء، وهذا ليس دائما موضع تقدير أن تكنولوجيا التبريد هذا هو جزء مهم من حياتنا المعاصرة. دون ذلك، وتوزيع المواد الغذائية للمناطق الحضرية، قد يكون من المستحيل. في بيئة مكتب نموذجي، تكييف الهواء، قد تتجاوز 30٪ من استهلاك الكهرباء سنويا، ولكن من يهتم نظام التحقق لمعرفة ما إذا كان فعالا؟

تبريد

معدات التبريد

الحد من الأثر البيئي للتبريد، وفي الوقت نفسه، صيانة وتمديد توقعات سائق العديد من التطورات التي حدثت منذ الدورة الأخيرة.تستهدف الطلاب والمهنيين في مجالات أخرى، وليس النظرية أيضا، ولكن مع عمق كاف لإعطاء فهم المشاكل، وهذا المشروع يأخذ القارئ من أساسيات لتصميم النظام والتطبيقات والمواصفات والعقود والصيانة.
تقريبا كل فئة يمكن توسيعها في المشروع نفسه، ويتم توفيرها إشارات إلى مساعدة أولئك الذين يرغبون في التعمق. المعايير والتشريعات يمكن ان تتغير، وينصح القراء على الرجوع إلى موقع معهد التبريد للحصول على أحدث التطورات.

تبريد تأثير التبريد، وعمليا هذا يتطلب إزالة الحرارة ورميه إلى درجة حرارة أعلى. التبريد بالتالي، العلوم يتحرك الحرارة من درجة حرارة منخفضة لدرجة حرارة عالية. بالإضافة إلى تبريد وتجميد التطبيقات، ويستخدم التبريد في تكييف الهواء و مضخات الحرارة وبالتالي تقع ضمن نطاق هذا المشروع. المبادئ الأساسية هي تلك الفيزياء والديناميكا الحرارية، وهذه المبادئ، والتي هي ذات الصلة لجميع التطبيقات.

المبردات

استعادة مصنع التبريد ومعدات

  • الهواء و مبردات المياه المبردة
  • الوصول إلى -100 درجة فهرنهايت، وترك السوائل التكنولوجية
  • مثالية للتطبيقات الصناعية الثقيلة
  • تم تصميمها وتصنيعها وفقا لاحتياجات العملاء الفردية

واحدة من خصائص معدات التبريد الصناعية في نطاق درجات الحرارة، وأنها تعتنق.عند درجة حرارة الغليان يمكن أن تصل إلى 15C (60F)، ومجموعة يمتد إلى حوالي -60 أو -70C (-76 أو -94F). في درجات الحرارة التي تقل بكثير عن -70C (-94F) الصناعات الأخرى "يأخذ فيزياء درجات الحرارة المتدنية وتصنيع واستخدام الغاز الطبيعي المسال، المبرداتوالنيتروجين، والأكسجين السائل والمبردات السائلة.إذا وصفت التبريد الصناعي كما في التبريد ما يحدث في الصناعات الغذائية والكيميائية والمعالجة، وذلك، على الأرجح ثلثي الطلبات سيتم تغطيتها.يوجد تطبيق آخر هام في الصناعات والمختبرات حيث ظروف خاصة، لا سيما درجات حرارة منخفضة، يجب حفظ.عندما قد يكون نطاق درجة حرارة منخفضة وأفضل وسيلة واحدة للتميز التبريد الصناعي، وبعض مضخات الحرارة الصناعية، التي ترفض الحرارة في درجات حرارة أعلى بكثير من درجة الحرارة المحيطة ويمكن أيضا أن يسمى معدات التبريد الصناعية.

....
 

شكرا ->

أنواع السيارات AC الهواء دورة التبريد القياسية غسالة الهواء ويكيبيديا خرطوشة الصمامات الرسم البياني نظام التبريد مركب ومن ناحية صمام التوسع تشغيلها كاتم للصوت الغاز الساخن قوانين التبريد المبردات الضغط المنخفض فاصل النفط P. H. الرسم البياني ضغط الحد txv ثلاجة اتصال تتابع ضاغط
حقوق التأليف والنشر @ 2009 - 2016، "www.ref-wiki.com"

EnglishFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseRussianSpanish
Industrial refrigeration equipment, chillers and cold store: Refrigers Ref wiki
Home 

Refrigers - Refrigers

O komp

Industrial refrigeration equipment, chillers

Refrigeration and Air conditioning absorb about 15% in the UK, electricity, and this is not always appreciated that refrigeration technology this is an important part of our modern life. Without it, the distribution of food for urban areas, may be impossible. In a typical office environment, air conditioning, may exceed 30% of the annual electricity consumption, but who cares about the verification system to see if it is effective?

Refrigeration

Refrigeration equipment

Reducing the environmental impact of cooling and at the same time, maintain and extend the expectations of the driver of the many developments that have occurred since the last edition. Aimed at students and professionals in other areas, not too theoretical, but with sufficient depth to give the understanding of the problems, this project takes the reader from the basics to the system design, applications, specifications, contracts and maintenance.

Almost each category can be expanded in the project itself, and references are provided to help those wishing to delve deeper. Standards and legislation may change, and readers are advised to consult the Institute of Refrigeration website for the latest developments.

Refrigeration the cooling effect, and in practice this requires the removal of heat and discarding it to the higher temperature. Refrigeration therefore, science moves heat from a low temperature to high temperature. In addition to cooling and freezing applications, cooling is used in air conditioning and heat pumps thus fall within the scope of this project. The fundamental principles are those of physics and thermodynamics, and these principles, which are relevant to all applications.

chillers

Restored refrigeration plant and Equipment

  • Air and Water-Cooled Chillers
  • Reaching -100 degrees Fahrenheit, leaving technological liquids
  • Ideal for heavy industrial applications
  • Designed and manufactured in accordance with the customer's individual needs

One of the peculiarities of industrial refrigeration equipment in the range of temperatures, it embraces. At the boiling temperature can reach 15C (60F), the range extends to approximately -60 or -70C (-76 or -94F). At temperatures much lower than about -70C (-94F) other industries " cryogenics takes, manufacture and use of liquefied natural gas, Chillers, nitrogen, liquid oxygen and liquid coolants. If industrial refrigeration were described as in the refrigeration what is happening in the food, chemical and processing industry, that, probably two-thirds of the applications will be covered. Another significant application exists in the processing industry and in laboratories where special conditions, especially low temperatures, should be saved. When the low temperature range may be the best single means of characterizing industrial refrigeration, some industrial heat pumps, which reject heat at much higher temperatures than the ambient temperature can also be called industrial refrigerating equipment.

....
 

Thanks ->

Air standard refrigeration cycle Chiller Condenser Capacity Crankcase heater Direct refrigeration system Gas furnace operation Liquid suction heat exchanger Open air refrigeration cycle Plate and shell heat exchanger Purging in refrigeration Repulsion start induction run motor Shell and coil condenser Tx valve
Copyright @ 2009 - 2016, "www.ref-wiki.com"