الرئيسية 

أفران الزيت تخزن على الإنترنت - أفران الزيت تخزن على الإنترنت

المعلومات التقنية تكييف الهواء أفران الزيت

أفران الزيت

النوع الأكثر شيوعًا من نوع مسدس الزيت. وهي تشمل شعلات عالية الكفاءة ، ومبادل حراري أولي ، ومبادل حراري ثانوي ، وغرفة احتراق ، ومروحة ذات كفاءة عالية. يعمل الموقد من نوع البندقية على دفع الزيت تحت الضغط من خلال حجم الفتحة المتحكم فيه. ينقسم الزيت إلى جزيئات دقيقة (ذرات). يتم خلطه مع الهواء ، ويتم دفعه إلى غرفة الاحتراق باستخدام مروحة. الجهاز يحتوي على حقن رأس هواء الاحتراق مع فتحات فوهة حقن الهواء الشعاعي.

تذكر أن الزيت لن يحترق حتى يصبح في صورة سائلة. حرقه يتبخر (يتحول إلى غاز). لتبخير الزيت ، يجب إضافة الحرارة (حرارة التبخر الكامنة). يتحول الزيت إلى غاز بسرعة أكبر وبسهولة إذا تم تقسيمه بدقة (رشه). تسمى عملية الرش هذه بالتشتت. رش ضغط بحد أدنى 75 رطلاً لكل بوصة مربعة (90 رطلاً لكل بوصة مربعة أو 620 كيلو باسكال).

رذاذ زيت الموقد من نوع بندقية ، مما يجبره على الالتواء اللولبي ، وتدفق مضطرب للهواء. مصدر حرارة صغير (شرارة) منه عبارة عن جزيئات دقيقة في احتراق الغاز. تستخدم العديد من الأفران الصناعية الكبيرة مزيجًا من مواقد الزيت والغاز.

يسمح التحكم في الموقد باختيار الوقود.

الارتفاع المفاجئ في أفران الزيت ، والذي يحدث عادةً بسبب الضغط المفرط في غرفة الاحتراق. (لا يوجد مشروع كافي). يجب أن يكون ضغط الماء 0.02 بوصة (0.5 مم). الضغط الإيجابي المفرط يمكن أن يكون بسبب:

  • الكثير من الهواء (فتح مصراع الهواء بعيدًا جدًا).
  • المدخنة صغيرة جدًا أو مسدودة جزئيًا أو ليست طويلة بما يكفي. يجب أن تكون القناة 2 '(61 سم) فوق أعلى نقطة في المبنى.
  • فوهة معيبة (شكل مشوه من اللهب).

الزيت على أرضية غرفة الفرن خطير. قد يكون هذا هو سبب تسرب الهواء في خط الزيت sucdon. (يتسبب الهواء في إخراج التنقيط.) قد يكون هذا مرتبطًا بفقدان تركيبات الضغط أو الوصلات أو تسرب ختم المضخة. لا ينبغي أبدًا استخدام تركيبات الضغط في أنظمة الزيت. افحص الهواء في النظام عن طريق توصيل مقياس ضغط. إذا تغير سهم المؤشر ، فهذا يعني وجود هواء في النظام. للتسريبات الصغيرة ضع أنبوب مخرج الزيت في زجاجة من الزيت. تشير الفقاعات إلى تسرب الهواء في خط الشفط.

إذا كان هناك سخام في ممرات مداخن الغلاية ، فقم بتنظيف الممرات وأنبوب النفخ. أيضا ، نظف شفرة المروحة بفرشاة. عادة ما يحدث ارتداد فرن الزيت بسبب تأخر الاشتعال. الأسباب الأكثر شيوعًا للارتجاع:

  • وضع الأقطاب بشكل غير صحيح.
  • نمط مشوه من الأقطاب الكهربائية.
إذا كانت فوهة الزيت في حالة سيئة ، فاستبدلها بوحدة الاستبدال الصحيحة. (استخدم نفس الفتحة ، وزاوية الرش ، والمخروط الصلب أو المجوف ، كما هو مستخدم في الأصل.) قد تحتوي أكبر مواقد حرق الزيت على غرفة احتراق معدنية. تستخدم أفران أقل بطانات أسمنتية حرارية لغرفة الاحتراق. يشكل هذا الاسمنت 80٪ من الاسبستوس الجاف و 20٪ من الاسمنت البورتلاندي. فقط أضف الماء لعمل خليط عملي. عدم وضع الأسمنت على الحافة أو الهواء داخل المخروط. (سيغير الأسمنت نمط الهواء ويسبب احتراقًا غير فعال.) من الأفضل ملء الأنبوب بقطعة قماش أثناء تطبيقات الأسمنت. تم تشكيل العديد من البطانات المقاومة للحرارة ، ثم تثبيتها ...
 
شكرا ->



الفريزر العميق ويكيبيديا مشروع برج التبريد القسري تعمل اليد توسيع صمام تعريف التبريد الصناعي صمام الممسحة محرك متعرجا ثلاجة ضاغط التفريغ المؤقت الطرد بدء تشغيل المحرك التعريفي شل والملف المكثف ثلاثة نظام امتصاص السوائل مرحلتين الطرد المركزي ضاغط التبريد فلتر الهواء اللزج مكثف تبريد المياه
حقوق الطبع والنشر @ 2009 - 2022 ، "www.ref-wiki.com"

Home 

Oil furnaces store online

Technical information Air-Conditioning Oil Furnaces

Oil Furnaces

The most common type of oil gun type. They include high-efficiency burners, the primary heat exchanger, secondary heat exchanger, combustion chamber, and with high efficiency fan. Gun-type burner forces oil under pressure through the hole controlled size. Oil is broken into finely divided particles (atomized). It is mixed with air, and forced into the combustion chamber using a fan. The device has the injection of combustion air head with radial air injection nozzle holes.

Remember that oil will not burn until it is in liquid form. Burn it be vaporized (turned into a gas). For oil evaporation, heat must be added (latent heat of vaporization). Oil turns to gas more quickly and easily if finely divided (sprayed). This spraying process is called dispersion. Minimum pressure spray 75 pounds per square inch (90 psia or 620 kPa).

Gun-type oil burner oil spray, forcing it into a twisting spiral, the turbulent flow of air. A small heat source (spark) of it is a finely divided particles in gas combustion begins. Several large industrial furnaces use a combination of oil and gas burners.

The burner control permit the choice of fuel.

Surge in oil furnace, usually caused by excessive pressure in the combustion chamber. (There is not enough project.) The project should be 0.02" (0.5 mm), the water pressure. Too much positive pressure can be caused by:

  • Too much air (air shutter open too far).
  • The chimney, which is too small, a partially blocked or not tall enough. The duct should be 2' (61 cm) above the highest point of the building.
  • Faulty nozzle (a distorted form of the flame).

Oil on the floor of the furnace room dangerous. This may be the cause air leakage in the oil sucdon line. (The air causes drip output.) This may be related to lose compression fittings or the unions or by pump seal leakage. Compression fittings should never be used oil systems. Check the air in the system by connecting a manometer. If the arrow of the pointer changes, this means that there is air in the system. For small leaks to put the oil outlet tube into a bottle of oil. Bubbles indicates for air leaks in the suction line.

If there is a soot in the boiler flue passes, clear passages and blower tube. Also, clean the fan blade a brush. Oil furnace blowback is usually caused by the delayed ignition. The most common causes of blowback:

  • Electrodes incorrectly placed.
  • Distorted pattern from the electrodes.
If the oil nozzle is in poor condition, replace it with the exact replacement unit. (Use the same hole, spray angle, and a solid or hollow cone, as originally used.) The largest oil-burner stoves may have metal combustion chamber. Less furnaces use refractory cement liners for the combustion chamber. This cement is 80% of dry asbestos and 20% of Portland cement. Just add water to make workable mixture. Not to put the cement on the edge or air inside the cone. (Cement will change the air pattern and cause inefficient combustion.) It is best to fill the tube with a rag during cement applications. Many refractory lining preformed, then installed...
 
Thanks ->



Chiller Diurnal variation of relative humidity External equalizer High side float valve Hot air furnace wiring diagram Hvac system working principle Lennox pulse furnace troubleshooting Low side float valve Potential relay and current relay R407c vs r134a R717 refrigerant color code Refrigerator mechanism Single screw compressor
Copyright @ 2009 - 2020, "www.ref-wiki.com"