الرئيسية 

سخان علبة المرافق - سخان علبة المرافق

المعلومات التقنية تبريد سخان علبة المرافق

سخان علبة المرافق

سخان علبة المرافق يستخدم لمنع تراكم المبردات السائلة في الزيت الذي يشغل ضاغط علبة المرافق. يقال إن زيت الضاغط يحتوي على نسبة عالية من الغالبية العظمى من المبردات. أي أنه يمتص بخار سائل التبريد أو السائل بسهولة. يمتص بخار المبرد بشكل جيد عندما يكون الزيت باردًا. أثناء إيقاف التشغيل ، ينتقل مادة التبريد بشكل طبيعي نحو أبرد مكان في النظام. في حين لا يزال الضاغط ساخنًا ، فإن المكان الأكثر ترجيحًا لغاز التبريد للانتقال هو المبخر. كيف ضاغط التبريد ، ومع ذلك ، سوف ينتقل التبريد إلى النفط في علبة المرافق الضاغط.

عندما يدور الضاغط ، ينخفض ​​ضغط علبة المرافق بسرعة إلى مستوى ضغط الشفط. هذا يؤدي إلى سائل تبريد ، مخلوط بالزيت ، يغلي فجأة وبعنف. ثم تدخل رغوة خليط الزيت في المبرد إلى غرف الاحتراق ، حيث يقوم بضغط الضاغط ، مما يجعل الزيت يترك الضاغط.

يمكن أن تسبب الجوع في الزيت تآكلًا مفرطًا في الضاغط والحرارة وحتى الإيقاف. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يعمل المبرد على تخفيف الزيت ، مما يقلل من خصائص التزييت.

يمكن التقليل من تراكم مادة التبريد في الحوض في وقت إيقاف التشغيل عن طريق الحفاظ على Carter أكثر دفئًا من بقية النظام. يتم تثبيت السخانات داخل أو خارج الهيكل على العديد من الضواغط لهذا الغرض. يتم تضمينها عادة من قبل الشركة المصنعة كجزء من الضاغط. يظهر اليسار هو سخان يعلق على الجزء السفلي من علبة المرافق ، خارج الضاغط. يتم إدراج "سخانات الغمر" في الوسط في السكن. أنبوب حيث يتم إدراج سخان يجلس في الزيت مباشرة. رائحة ، أو سخان "الفرقة البطن" اليمين ، يلتف حول قاعدة ملحومة ضاغط المحكم.

سخان علبة المرافق عادة ما يتم التحكم فيها بحيث يتم إيقاف الضاغط. يجب أن يتم تفعيله في موعد لا يتجاوز 24 ساعة قبل بدء نظام تكييف الهواء الذي تم إغلاقه لفصل الشتاء أو أي فترة زمنية أطول.

سخان علبة المرافق صيانة وتشغيل منخفضة التكلفة. يستخدم سخان على النظام السكني الكثير من الكهرباء ، المصباح الكهربائي 75- واط. تعتبر سخانات علبة المرافق "ضرورية" في العديد من التطبيقات ...

 
شكرا ->



منفاخ نوع ترموستات كفاءة المكثف التبخر المكثف ويكي مشروع برج التبريد القسري مخطط سلم الفرن تعمل اليد توسيع صمام صمام الممسحة محرك متعرجا الطرد بدء تشغيل المحرك التعريفي شل والملف المكثف درجة حرارة الانزلاق ثلاثة نظام امتصاص السوائل مرحلتين الطرد المركزي ضاغط التبريد
حقوق الطبع والنشر @ 2009 - 2022 ، "www.ref-wiki.com"

EnglishFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseRussianSpanish
Crankcase Heater: Crankcase heater Insert crankcase heater
Home 

Crankcase heater - Crankcase heater

Technical information Refrigeration Crankcase Heater

The Crankcase Heater

The crankcase heater is used to prevent the accumulation of liquid refrigerant in oil which occupies the compressor crankcase. Compressor oil is said to have a high affinity for the majority of refrigerants. That is, it absorbs the refrigerant vapor or liquid easily. He absorbs the refrigerant vapor is especially well when the oil is cool. During shutdown, the refrigerant naturally migrates towards the coolest place in the system. While the compressor is still hot, the most likely place for a refrigerant for migration is the evaporator. How cool compressor, however, refrigerant will migrate to the oil in the crankcase of the compressor.

When the compressor cycles, crankcase pressure to rapidly drop to the level of the suction pressure. This leads to liquid refrigerant, mixed with oil, boiled suddenly and violently. The foaming of the oil-mixture of the refrigerant then gets into the combustion chambers, slugging compressor, causing oil to leave the compressor.
Oil starvation can cause excessive wear on the compressor, heat, and even arrest. In addition, the refrigerant dilutes oil, reducing its lubricating properties.

The accumulation of refrigerant in the sump at the time of shutdown can be minimized by maintaining Carter warmer than the rest of the system. The heaters are installed inside or outside the housing on many compressors for this purpose. They are normally included by the manufacturer as part of the compressor. Shown left is a heater that attaches to the bottom of the crankcase, outside of the compressor. "Immersion heaters" in the center is inserted in the housing. Pipe where the heater is inserted sitting right in oil. The smell, or "belly band" heater right, wraps around the base of welded hermetic compressor.

The crankcase heater is usually controlled so that whenever compressor off. It must be activated no later than 24 hours before the start of the air conditioning system that had closed for the winter or any other longer period of time.

The crankcase heater low-cost maintenance and operation. Heater on the residential system uses so much electricity, 75-watt light bulb. The crankcase heaters are considered a "must" in many applications...

 
Thanks ->

Deep evacuation Difference between centrifugal and reciprocating compressor Diffuser size per cfm Expansion valve calculation Gas furnace operation Halide torch Liquid receiver Low side float valve Overload protector Pressure switch R717 refrigerant wiki Refrigerant oil types Viscous air filter
Copyright @ 2009 - 2016, "www.ref-wiki.com"