الرئيسية 

Ref-Wiki.com -

المعلومات التقنية تكييف الهواء تركيب مضخة الحرارة

تركيب المضخة الحرارية

المضخة الحرارية هي تقريبا نفس نظام التبريد. يمكن تطبيق معظم إرشادات التثبيت في الفصلين 12 و 15 على مضخات الحرارة. يجب أن تهدف الكتل بعناية. يجب أن تكون الخدمات الكهربائية هي الجهد والطور الصحيحين. يجب أن تكون الأسلاك كبيرة بما يكفي لتحمل الحمل دون انخفاض الجهد الحرج.

في المناخات الباردة ، يجب تثبيت المضخة الحرارية فوق الارتفاع الكلي المتوقع لغطاء الثلج في المنطقة. سيكون حوالي 8 إلى 18 بوصة (20 سم إلى 46 سم) فوق سطح الأرض في معظم المناطق. في المناخات شديدة البرودة ، يجب عدم ضبط مؤقت التذويب في أي ترموستات قياسي مفتوح. دائما استشر المالك لتجريف الثلج من وحدة التكثيف.

عادة ما يتم ضبط درجة الحرارة في سجل تدفئة الغرفة على 105F. هذا أقل بكثير من سجل درجة الحرارة (125F [52C]) المستخدم مع أنظمة تسخين الزيت أو الغاز. المضخات الحرارية ، لذلك ، يستغرق وقتا أطول لتسخين الغرفة الباردة من نظام الفرن. في هذه الحالة ، هناك العديد من شكاوى العملاء من أول مكالمة حول منشآت المضخات الحرارية الجديدة.

تتطلب وحدات النوافذ والجدران تقنية واحدة لتركيب الإسكان.

من المهم أن تتبع بدقة تعليمات الشركة المصنعة. هذا النوع من مقتطفات "الحرارة الطبيعية من الخارج في فصل الشتاء لتدفئة الفضاء. الجهاز يبرد المساحة في الصيف ، ويمتص الحرارة من الغرفة. يتم تصريف الحرارة إلى الجو الخارجي. من خلال جدار المضخات الحرارية يسهل يمكن إزالة وحدة مضخة الحرارة للصيانة ، كما أن المضخة الحرارية الفردية تتكيف بشكل جيد مع الشقق ، ولا يوجد لدى مالك بعض الأجهزة نظام تكييف مركزي ، ويمكن ضبط الحرارة لكل وحدة لتوفير التدفئة أو التبريد للأفضل. لا يؤثر هذا الإعداد على الأشخاص الآخرين الذين يعيشون في المبنى ...

 
شكرا ->



التبريد أنبوب شعري الفريزر العميق ويكيبيديا مشروع برج التبريد القسري تعمل اليد توسيع صمام تعريف التبريد الصناعي محرك متعرجا ثلاجة ضاغط التفريغ المؤقت الطرد بدء تشغيل المحرك التعريفي شل والملف المكثف درجة حرارة الانزلاق ثلاثة نظام امتصاص السوائل فلتر الهواء اللزج مكثف تبريد المياه
حقوق الطبع والنشر @ 2009 - 2022 ، "www.ref-wiki.com"

Home 

Ref-Wiki.com -

Technical information Air-Conditioning Heat Pump Installation

Installation Of The Heat Pump

The heat pump is almost the same as the refrigeration system. Most of the installation instructions in Chapters 12 and 15 can be applied heat pumps. Blocks should be aimed carefully. Electrical services should be the correct voltage and phase. Wiring should be large enough to carry the load without the critical voltage drop.

In cold climates, heat pump must be installed above the projected total height of the snow cover in the area. It will be about 8 to 18 inches (20 cm to 46 cm) above the ground in most localities. In extremely cold climates, defrost timer should be set at no standard open thermostat. Always consult the owner to shovel snow from the condensing unit.

Temperature in room heating register is usually set at 105F. This is much lower than the temperature register (125F [52C])used with oil or gas heating systems. Heat pumps, therefore, to take more time to heat the cold room than the kiln system. In this case, many first-call customer complaints about the new heat pump installations.

The window and the wall units require one housing mounting technology.

It is important to strictly follow the manufacturer's instructions. This type of the extracts of "natural heat from the outside in winter for space heating. The device cools space in the summer, absorbing heat from the room. Heat is discharged to the outside atmosphere. Through the wall of the heat pumps are easy to maintain. The heat pump unit can be removed for servicing. Individual heat pump well adapted to the apartments. Owner of a few device does not have a Central air conditioning system. Thermostat for each unit can be set to provide heating or cooling of the best. This setting does not affect the other people living in the building...

 
Thanks ->



Back pressure valve in refrigeration system Capillary tube refrigeration Deep freezer Wikipedia Hand operated expansion valve Industrial refrigeration definition Lennox pulse 21 troubleshooting R717 refrigerant pressure temperature chart Screw compressor Screw compressor refrigeration system Small 2 cylinder ammonia compressor Thermosyphon cooling system Vapour absorption refrigeration system Wikipedia Water cooled condenser
Copyright @ 2009 - 2020, "www.ref-wiki.com"