الرئيسية 

Ref-Wiki.com -

الاستخدام الصناعي للتبريد

يمكن تعريف التبريد الصناعي على أنه أمر من المصنع لتوفير التبريد للعمليات واسعة النطاق. في هذا الكتاب ، يقتصر التعريف على عمليات أخرى غير تكييف الهواء أو الأطعمة والمشروبات. هذه تقع ضمن أكثر عامة تعريف التبريد الصناعي، ولكن يتم تغطيتها في مكان آخر.

تطبيق التبريد معدات للمصانع الكيميائية ، على سبيل المثال ، فصل الغاز ، تبلور المواد ، تدمير حرارة التفاعل ، إلى جانب البرد في التصنيع والبناء ، والثلج والجليد ، وغرف الاختبار الرياضية والبيئية المدرجة في التعريف. بعض غرف الاختبار البيئية صغيرة جدًا ، وربما يمكن وصفها بشكل أفضل على أنها معدات أصلية.

وجانب آخر من معدات التبريد الصناعية في مجموعة واسعة من درجات الحرارة المعنية. تتطلب بعض العمليات التبريد عند درجة حرارة أعلى من 0C ، والتي يمكن وضعها بالماء المثلج. الفئة التالية هي التطبيقات التي تتطلب درجات حرارة أقل من 0 C و -40C. يمكن أن تتولد درجات الحرارة هذه باستخدام مرحلة أحادية تقليدية دورة ضغط البخار التبريد مع نظام مستويين في بعض الحالات.

هناك العديد من التطبيقات التي تتطلب درجات حرارة أقل من -40C وتصل إلى حوالي -70C ، وهي ما يمكن أن يطلق عليه درجة حرارة منخفضة. يلاحظ خط التقسيم -40C حدودًا تقريبية ، حيث تحافظ المبردات الشائعة الاستخدام مثل R717 و R404A و R407C على ضغط إيجابي. أدناه -40C هي منطقة ، حيث يمكن اكتشاف الضغط ، إذا لم يتم استخدام المزيد من المبردات المتخصصة. هذا ، جنبا إلى جنب مع الحاجة إلى ارتفاع درجات الحرارة في كثير من الأحيان يجعل نظام تتالي هو حل جيد عند التعامل أدناه -40C.

أدناه -90C Kingdom وحدات التبريد المبردة ، التي تنتج وتستخدم الغازات المسالة مثل النيتروجين السائل أو الأكسجين وهي خارج النطاق.

..

 
شكرا ->



المبردات الاختلاف النهاري للرطوبة النسبية التعادل الخارجي ارتفاع صمام تعويم الجانب الهواء الساخن فرن الرسم الأسلاك Lennox نبض فرن استكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها صمام تعويم منخفض الجانب التتابع المحتمل والتتابع الحالي R407c مقابل r134a R717 رمز لون مادة التبريد برغي ضاغط واحد مرحلتين نظام التبريد تتالي أنواع أجهزة القياس
حقوق الطبع والنشر @ 2009 - 2022 ، "www.ref-wiki.com"

EnglishFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseRussianSpanish
Industrial uses of refrigeration:
Home 

Ref-Wiki.com -

Industrial use of refrigeration

Industrial refrigeration can be defined as the order from the factory to provide cooling for the large-scale processes. In this book, the definition is limited to processes other than air conditioning or food and beverages. These falls within a more General definition of industrial refrigeration, but are covered elsewhere.

The application of refrigeration equipment for chemical plants, for example, gas separation, crystallization of substances, destruction of reaction heat, along with cold in manufacturing and construction, snow and ice, sports and environmental test chambers included in the definition. Some environmental test chambers are very small and, possibly, could be better described as original equipment.

And another aspect of industrial refrigeration equipment in a wide range of temperatures involved. Some processes require cooling at a temperature above 0C, which can be placed with chilled water. The next category would applications requiring temperatures below 0 C and -40C. These temperatures can be generated using conventional single-phase vapor compression cycle cooling with two-level system in some cases.
There are many applications that require temperatures below -40C and down to about -70C, and they are what can be called low temperature. The dividing line of -40C notes approximate border, where commonly used refrigerants such as R717, R404A and R407C keeping a positive pressure. Below -40C is a region, where pressure can be detected, if not more specialized refrigerants are used. This, combined with the need for high-rising temperatures frequently makes the cascade system is a good solution when dealing below -40C.

Below -90C Kingdom cryogenic refrigeration units, which produces and uses liquefied gases such as liquid nitrogen or oxygen and is outside the scope.

..

 
Thanks ->

Automatic expansion valve wiki Deep evacuation Double tube condenser Evaporator construction Finned tube evaporator Hair humidistat Lennox pulse 21 troubleshooting Low pressure chillers Maltimitter phesh cheking Modified splash lubrication system Refrigerant distributors Rsir compressor Thermoelectric refrigeration system diagram
Copyright @ 2009 - 2016, "www.ref-wiki.com"