الرئيسية 

Ref-Wiki.com -

التبريد بالحرارة

يتطلب نظام تكييف الهواء الذي يستخدم ملفات المروحة أو وحدات الحث أو الأسقف المبردة الماء البارد طوال العام. كبخار ضغط نظام تشغيل بديل بالطريقة التقليدية ، في فصل الشتاء ، يمكنك إيقاف تشغيل الضاغط والاعتماد على الدورة الدموية الطبيعية لغاز التبريد بين المبخر و مكثف، في ظل ظروف مواتية ، والأداء في حين أن واحدا من أشكال أنبوب الحرارة. سم. الشكل. 9.9. يقع مكثف فوق المبخر و ضاغط وتوسيع صمام مرت مؤقتا من قبل. يتم تبريد الماء في المبخر مما يؤدي إلى تبخر مادة التبريد السائلة وترحيلها إلى المكثف في ظل اختلاف الضغط المقابل لارتفاع درجة الحرارة في المبخر (مبرد) وانخفاض درجة الحرارة في الثلاجة.

يتكثف البخار على تدفق الهواء البارد أو المجرى المائي على السطح الخارجي للتبادل الحراري ، ويتدفق المكثف والمبرد السائل عن طريق الجاذبية إلى المبخر. يجب أن يتم تحويل ثلاثة منافذ ، موقف ثنائي الصمامات على A و b إلى المواضع المناسبة.

التبريد بالحرارة تم تطويره لأول مرة في 1984 ، وفقًا لـ Pearson (1990) و Blackhurst (1999) ، وتم استخدامه بنجاح مع المبردات التقليدية. منذ تطبيق 1997 تم استخدامه أيضًا مع الأمونيا كمبرد ، يولى اهتمام كبير للسلامة ، وفقًا لمعايير BS 4434 ، 1989.

يلاحظ Pierson (1998) أنه يمكن تحسين التبادل الحراري على أنابيب النحاس والنيكل السطحي من خلال توفير تغطية تزيد من عدد مواقع النواة الموجودة على السطح. وقال إن التوصيل الحراري يمكن زيادة أكثر من ثلاثة. عند تصميمه وتثبيته وتشغيله بشكل صحيح ، يوفر التبريد طريقة فعالة للغاية لتشغيل أنظمة التبريد وتكييف الهواء. لا يبدأ الضاغط عندما تسمح الظروف الجوية المحلية بالتبريد المجاني والانتقال خلال الضاغط للتبريد المجاني ويمكن أن يكون تلقائيًا ...

 
شكرا ->



دورة تبريد الهواء القياسية بودلوت مبرد مخطط خرطوشة الصمامات ضاغط الطرد المركزي الراحة وتكييف الهواء الصناعي تتابع الضاغط مكثف صمام تنظيم المياه صمام epr كاتم الصوت بالغاز الساخن تشغيل المحرك مكثف الشعور بالضغط مرحلة واحدة اتصال المحرك متعرجا عملية استرداد المذيبات ويكيبيديا
حقوق الطبع والنشر @ 2009 - 2022 ، "www.ref-wiki.com"

EnglishFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseRussianSpanish
Thermosyphon cooling:
Home 

Ref-Wiki.com -

Thermosyphon cooling

Air conditioning system using fan coils, induction units or chilled ceilings require the chilled water throughout the year. As an alternative operating system compression vapor in the traditional manner, in winter, you can switch the compressor is switched off and rely on the natural circulation of the refrigerant between the evaporator and the condenser, under favorable conditions, performance while one of the forms of a heat pipe. Cm. Fig. 9.9. Capacitor is located above the evaporator and the compressor and expansion valve temporarily passed by. Water is cooled in the evaporator causes liquid refrigerant evaporates and migrate up into the condenser under pressure difference corresponding to the higher temperature in the evaporator (chiller) and lower temperature in the refrigerator.

Steam condenses on the cold airflow or watercourse on the outer surface of heat exchange, the condenser and the liquid refrigerant flows by gravity back to the evaporator. Three ports, two-valve position on the A and b must be converted to the appropriate positions.
Thermosyphon cooling was first developed in 1984, according to Pearson (1990) and Blackhurst (1999), and has been successfully used with conventional refrigerants. Since 1997 he has also been applied for use with ammonia as a refrigerant, great attention is paid to safety, in accordance with BS 4434, 1989.

Pierson (1998) notes that the heat exchange on the surface cupro-Nickel tubes can be enhanced by providing coverage that increases the number of nucleation sites on the surface. He argued that the thermal conductivity can be increased more than three. When properly designed, installed and put into operation, having cooling provides a very effective way of operation of the refrigeration, air-conditioning systems. The compressor does not start when the local weather conditions allow the free cooling and transition through the compressor for free cooling can be automatic...

 
Thanks ->



Carbon steel pipe fitting Circuit breaker Classification of refrigerants Copper pipe sizes inches to mm Effect of superheating on cop Evaporator construction Finned tube evaporator Gas furnace operation High side of a refrigeration system P. H. diagram Plate and shell heat exchanger Refrigeration compressor Capacity control Refrigeration load
Copyright @ 2009 - 2017, "www.ref-wiki.com"