الرئيسية 

Ref-Wiki.com -

المعلومات التقنية تكييف الهواء نظرية المضخة الحرارية

نظرية المضخة الحرارية

تعتمد نظرية مضخة الحرارة على مبدأ أن الحرارة سوف تتحرك مع ارتفاع درجة الحرارة إلى درجة حرارة أقل. وبالتالي ، فإن لفائف التبادل الحراري المحفوظة في درجة حرارة أقل من محيطها سوف تأخذ الحرارة. إذا كان المبخر تم تركيب أنظمة التبريد وتشغيلها في الهواء الطلق عند درجة حرارة 0F من المبردات (-18C) ، وسوف تزيل الحرارة من الهواء حتى لو كانت درجة الحرارة الخارجية فقط 10F 15F (12C إلى 9C). إذا تم ضغط المبرد المبخر إلى درجة حرارة تتراوح من 120F إلى 140F (49C إلى 60C) ، فإن مادة التبريد الساخنة ستطلق الحرارة في الغرفة التي يوجد بها مكثف يقع.

يمكن تشغيل وظائف المبخر والمكثف باستخدام صمامات النظام. عندما يصبح المكثف ، يمكن إزالة حرارة المبخر قبل منطقة المعيشة أثناء الطقس الحار وتصريفها إلى الخارج. المبخر والمكثف من أجهزة نقل الحرارة. يمكن استخدامها للتبريد (التقاط الحرارة) ، التدفئة (إطلاق الحرارة). اقترح العالم الأسكتلندي وليام طومسون (Lord Kelvin) فكرة استخدام وحدة التبريد كآلية تدفئة لأول مرة منذ أكثر من 100. لأكثر من 30 سنوات مرت قبل بناء مثل هذا الجهاز.

تسمى المضخة الحرارية في بعض الأحيان آلية "الدورة العكسية". ومع ذلك ، لا يتم استرداد الدورة بالفعل. فقط وظائف المبخر والمكثف قابلة للتبادل. وبالتالي ، فإن اسم "الدورة العكسية" ليس صحيحًا من الناحية الفنية ...

 
شكرا ->



توسيع صمام التلقائي السيطرة على قدرة ضاغط برغي مخطط عملية التبريد الراحة وتكييف الهواء الصناعي برج التبريد الفرق بين ضاغط الطرد المركزي و الترددية جهاز استقبال السائل مبخر الحمل الحراري الطبيعي Refrigers الصمامات rewirable مرحلة واحدة اتصال المحرك متعرجا صمام التمدد الكهربائي الحراري أنواع المبردات
حقوق الطبع والنشر @ 2009 - 2022 ، "www.ref-wiki.com"

Home 

Ref-Wiki.com -

Technical information Air-Conditioning Heat Pump Theory

Theory Of Heat Pump

Heat pump theory is based on the principle that the heat will move with a higher temperature to a lower temperature. Thus, heat exchange coil kept at a lower temperature than its surroundings will be taking the heat. If the evaporator refrigeration systems have been installed and operated in the open air at a temperature of refrigerant 0F (-18C), it will remove heat from the air even if the outside temperature was only 10F 15F ( 12C to 9C). If the evaporated refrigerant is compressed to a temperature of 120F to 140F (49C to 60C), hot refrigerant will release the heat in the room where the condenser is located.

Evaporator and condenser functions can be turned on using the system valves. When capacitor becomes the evaporator heat can be removed before the living area during hot weather and discharged to the outdoors. Evaporator and condenser are of heat-transfer devices. They can be used for cooling (picking up heat), heating (releasing heat). The idea of using the refrigeration unit as a heating mechanism was first proposed by the Scottish scientist William Thomson (Lord Kelvin) more than 100 years ago. For more than 30 years had passed before such a device was built.

The heat pump is sometimes called "reverse-cycle" mechanism. Nevertheless, the cycle is not actually recovered. Only the evaporator and condenser functions are interchangeable. Thus, the name "reverse cycle" is not technically correct...

 
Thanks ->



Absorbent refrigerant combination Approach temperature Bare tube evaporator Cooling and dehumidifying coils Electronic expansion valve wiki Evaporating temperature Evaporator construction Finned tube evaporator Gas furnace operation P. H. diagram Properties of ideal refrigerant Rotary compressor construction Shell and coil evaporator
Copyright @ 2009 - 2020, "www.ref-wiki.com"