الرئيسية 

Ref-Wiki.com -

مبخرات التبريد السائل

يمكن أن تكون مبخرات التبريد السائل عبارة عن تمدد مباشر أو نوع مغمور. المبخرات المغمورة (الشكل 7.2) صلبة ، سائلة ، تغلي بشكل عشوائي ، بخار ، تاركة في الأعلى. في حالة الأمونيا ، يسقط أي زيت في القاع وسيتم خصمه من خزان الصرف أو وصلة صرف الزيت.

في النوع المائع للقشرة والأنبوب ، كقاعدة عامة ، في الأنبوب وتكون القشرة حوالي ثلاثة أرباع ممتلئة بغاز التبريد السائل والغليان. عدد الأنابيب ، قم بإسقاطها في الجزء العلوي من الجسم لتوفير مساحة لشفط الغاز للهروب من الأسطح النظيفة دون تدخل السائل. ستساعد الميزات الإضافية مثل رؤوس النقاط المتعددة وقبة مصائد الشفط والجدران على تجنب حدوث قطرات من السائل داخل أنبوب الشفط الرئيسي. يجب ألا تتجاوز سرعة الغاز 3 م / ث وتستخدم الأرقام الأدنى من قبل بعض المصممين.

موقع عبور قذيفة غمرت وأنبوب نوع هو مبين في الشكل. 7.3. يجب أن تكون سرعة المائع في الأنابيب حوالي 1 م / ث أو أكثر ، لتعزيز الاضطرابات الداخلية لنقل الحرارة بشكل جيد.

قسم الغطاء النهائي سوف يقيد تدفق عدد التمريرات ، كما هو الحال مع القشرة والأنبوب مكثف.

يمكن أن تتكون مبخرات التبريد السائل من ملف في الوعاء المفتوح ، ويمكن أن تكون محمّلة بأكثر من طاقتها أو مخطط تمدد مباشر. يتم توصيل الملفات المغمورة بالسوائل المركبة للبطارية وفاصل الشفط (يشار إليها عادةً باسم الفواصل) ، كطبلة أفقية أو رأسية (انظر الشكل 7.2 (c) و 7.4). صمام توسع يدعم مستوى السائل في الأسطوانة وتكوين فقاعات الدوران الطبيعي للهروب من سطح التبريد السائل إلى سطح نقل الحرارة.

مبخرات الصدف والأنبوب مع الامتداد المباشر لدوائر التبريد داخل الأنبوب للحفاظ على السرعة اللازمة للنقل المستمر للزيت ، والسوائل في الحوض. يمكن تصنيعها كقذيفة وأنبوب ، وعدد محدود من ممرات مادة التبريد (الشكل 7.5) ، أو قد تكون قذيفة ولفائف (انظر الشكل 7.6). في كلا هذين التكوينين توجد أقسام على جانب الماء لتحسين الاضطرابات ، ويمكن أن تكون الأنابيب ذات الزعانف في الشارع. التواء الداخلي للأسلاك أو الحفاظ على سائل التبريد في اتصال مع جدار أنبوب.

رش أ مبرد يعمل مع التبريد أقل بكثير من عادة المبخر غمرت المياه هل. في الشكل 7.7 ، يثبت مستوى سائل التبريد في غلاف المحاذاة أسفل الأنابيب وفوهات رش السوائل التي تم ضخها ، للتأكد من أن سطح الأنبوب مغطى بغشاء سائل مغلي. يمر الماء أو الماء المالح عبر الأنابيب. الافراج عن الغاز في ضاغط يقع الشفط في الجزء العلوي من الجسم ويمنع الترتيب الخطي قطرات السائل. بسبب توزيع المبردات يمكن الحصول على تحكم دقيق جدا في التبخر. يتوقف التبخر فور توقف الرش السائل. لهذه الأسباب ، يمكن تبريد المبرد إلى درجة حرارة قريبة من التجمد. يمكن تبريد الماء حتى درجة حرارة أقل من درجة الغليان 1C القريبة من 2C.

سيكون ملف التمدد المباشر الذي يتم غوصه في الوعاء المفتوح في سلسلة مستمرة ، أو عدد السلاسل المتوازية (انظر الشكل 7.8). يمكن زيادة سرعة السائل في مثل هذه الملفات عن طريق الفتحات وقد يكون هناك محرضات للأغراض الخاصة ، كما في خزان صناعة الثلج. قد يُسمح للملف الموجود في الوعاء المفتوح بجمع طبقة من الجليد أثناء التحميل ، مما يوفر تراكمًا للحرارة وتزويدًا بقدرة تبريد احتياطية خلال فترات الذروة.

....

 
شكرا ->



دورة تبريد الهواء القياسية مخطط خرطوشة الصمامات ضاغط الطرد المركزي تتابع الضاغط مكثف صمام تنظيم المياه ارتفاع ضغط صمام تعويم كاتم الصوت بالغاز الساخن دورة تبريد الهواء الطلق المبخر سطح اللوحة الشعور بالضغط عملية استرداد المذيبات ويكيبيديا حجم معين من المبردات مخطط ال
حقوق الطبع والنشر @ 2009 - 2022 ، "www.ref-wiki.com"

EnglishFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseRussianSpanish
Liquid cooling evaporators:
Home 

Ref-Wiki.com -

Liquid cooling evaporators

Liquid cooling evaporators can be direct expansion or flooded type. Flooded evaporators (Fig. 7.2) solid, liquid, boiling at random, steam, leaving at the top. In the case of ammonia, any oil falls to the bottom and will be deducted from the drain tank or oil drain connection.

In shell-and-tube type of fluid, as a rule, in tubes and the shell is about three-quarters full of liquid, boiling refrigerant. Number of pipes, drop into the upper part of the body to provide space for suction of the gas to escape clean surfaces without the involvement of the liquid. Additional features such as multiple points headers, suction traps dome and the walls will help to avoid drops of the liquid inside the main suction pipe. Speed of gas shall not exceed 3 m/s and lower figures are used by some designers.

Location-cross a flooded shell and tube type shown in Fig. 7.3. The speed of the fluid in the tubes should be about 1 m/s or more, to foster inner turbulence for good heat transfer.
End cover section will restrain the flow of number of passes, as with shell-and-tube condenser.

Liquid cooling evaporators may consist of a coil in the open vessel, and can be overloaded or direct expansion scheme. Flooded coils are connected to a combined battery fluid and suction separator (typically referred to as separators), as a horizontal or vertical drum (see Fig. 7.2(c) and 7.4). Expansion valve supports the fluid level in the drum and natural circulation configure bubbles to escape from the liquid refrigerant to heat transfer surface.

Shell-and-tube evaporators with direct extension of the refrigerant circuits inside the pipe for maintenance of necessary speed for continuous transport of oil, and fluid in the sink. They can be made as shell and tube, refrigerant limited number of passes (Fig. 7.5), or may be shell-and-coil (see Fig. 7.6). In both of these configurations sections are on the water side to improve turbulence, and finned tubes can be on the street. The internal torsion of the wires or maintain liquid refrigerant into contact with the tube wall.

Spray a chiller works with far fewer refrigerant than usually flooded evaporator does. On Fig. 7.7 the liquid refrigerant level in alignment shell holds below pipes and pumped liquid spray nozzles, to make sure that the surface of the pipe is covered with boiling liquid film. Water or in brine passes through the tubes. The release of gas at the compressor suction is located in the upper part of the body and the linear arrangement prevent drops of liquid. Due to the distribution of refrigerant very close control of evaporation can be obtained. Evaporation stops immediately when a liquid spray stopped. For these reasons, the coolant can be cooled down to a temperature close to its freezing. Water can be cooled up to the temperature of less than 1C boiling point close to 2C.

Direct expansion coil dive in the open vessel will be in a continuous chain, or the number of parallel chains (see Fig. 7.8). The speed of the liquid at such coils can be increased by the vents and there may be special purpose agitators, as in ice making tank. Coil in the open vessel may be permitted to collect a layer of ice during off-load, providing heat accumulation and supply of spare cooling capacity during peak periods.

....

 
Thanks ->

Approach temperature Circuit breaker Csr compressor wiring diagram Effects of freezing on microorganisms Hot gas bypass Laws of refrigeration Metering device Natural convection evaporator Pressure enthalpy diagram ammonia Pressure switch Refrigerator compressor wiring diagram Surge drum Types of water cooled condensers
Copyright @ 2009 - 2016, "www.ref-wiki.com"