الرئيسية 

Ref-Wiki.com -

نهج الفرق في درجة الحرارة (ATD)

لنقل الحرارة من الفرق في درجة حرارة المبرد المبرد بين الاثنين ، وهذا هو اقتراب درجة الحرارة الفرق (ATD) ، كما هو موضح في الشكل 21. يجب أن تكون كبيرة بما يكفي لتوفير تدفق الحرارة ، اللازمة لتحقيق قدرة النظام المطلوبة. ومع ذلك ، لتحقيق أقصى قدر من الكفاءة ، يجب تقليل ATD ، حيث سيؤدي ذلك إلى تقليل درجة حرارة نظام المصعد. يجب إجراء توازن معقول بين هذين العاملين لضمان القدرة الكافية ، ولكن على تكاليف التشغيل المعقولة والأثر البيئي.

درجة حرارة مدخل سائل التبريد ، كقاعدة عامة ، لا يمكن التحكم فيها (مثل درجة حرارة الهواء المحيط أو درجة حرارة الماء) ، ولكن يجب اختيار سائل التبريد بأقل درجة حرارة ممكنة. كلما انخفضت درجة حرارة ناقل الحرارة في ATD ، كلما كان النظام أكثر فعالية. تزداد درجة حرارة سائل التبريد بشكل طبيعي ، حيث يتم تبريده من خلال قيمة سائل التبريد لهذه الزيادة في درجة الحرارة اعتمادًا على معدل التدفق ويستخدم نوع سائل التبريد.

لتحقيق أقصى قدر من الفعالية ، يجب أن تكون هذه الزيادة في درجة الحرارة صغيرة ، لأنه يعني أن درجة حرارة التكثيف أدناه. ومع ذلك ، فإن معدلات التدفق المرتفعة المطلوبة تحتاج إلى مزيد من المراوح و / أو المضخات ، والتي تستهلك الطاقة أيضًا. كما هو الحال دائمًا مع أنظمة التبريد ، يجب إيجاد توازن معقول (أي التصميم الأمثل) بين المتطلبات المتعارضة. في الشكل 22 ، تُظهر بعض قيم التصميم النموذجية لـ ATD ودرجة حرارة سائل التبريد ودرجة حرارة التكثيف الناتجة للأنواع الأربعة الشائعة من المكثفات.

هناك ثلاثة أنواع من التطبيقات واسعة النطاق:

  • تبريد الهواء (باستخدام الهواء المحيط) ؛
  • مع مياه التبريد (باستخدام شبكة أو نهر أو مياه تبريد) ؛
  • التبريد التبخيري (باستخدام الهواء المحيط وإعادة تدوير المياه).
في النوعين الأخيرين ، يستفيد من انخفاض درجة حرارة البيئة الرطبة للبيئة وزيادة تأثير نقل الحرارة للمياه ، وبالتالي العمل مع درجة حرارة أقل من التكثيف. عند مقارنة أنواع المكثفات المختلفة ، يجب مراعاة متطلبات الطاقة المرتبطة بالمروحة والمضخات والسخانات. بشكل عام ، تعمل الأنظمة التي تعمل بموجب 100 kW على مكثفات تبريد الهواء ، إذا لم يكن هناك مساحة أو حد من الضوضاء ...
 
شكرا ->



تحجيم أنابيب الأمونيا Csr ضاغط الأسلاك الرسم حساب صمام التمدد وظيفة المبخر الشعلة هاليد قوانين التبريد مخطط PH لوحة و قذيفة مبادل حراري ضغط الحد txv R600a مخطط درجة حرارة ضغط التبريد أنواع زيت التبريد حمولة التبريد طفرة المتلقي
حقوق الطبع والنشر @ 2009 - 2022 ، "www.ref-wiki.com"

EnglishFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseRussianSpanish
The Approach Temperature Difference (ATD):
Home 

Ref-Wiki.com -

Approach of a Temperature Difference (ATD)

To transfer heat from the refrigerant coolant temperature difference between the two, and that is the approach of a temperature difference (ATD), shown in Fig. 21. It must be large enough to provide a flow of heat, necessary to achieve the required system capacity. However, to achieve maximum efficiency, ATD should be minimized, as this will reduce the temperature of the Elevator system. A reasonable balance between these two factors must be taken to ensure adequate capacity, but on reasonable operating costs and environmental impact.

The inlet temperature of the coolant, as a rule, not controlled (e.g. ambient air temperature or the temperature of the water), but the coolant should be chosen as low a temperature as possible. The lower the temperature of the heat carrier of the ATD, the more effective the system will be. Coolant temperature, naturally increases, as it is cooled by the refrigerant value of this temperature increase depending on the flow rate and the type of coolant is used.
For maximum effectiveness, this temperature increase should be small, because it means that the condensing temperature below. However, higher flow rates required need more fans and/or pumps, which also consume energy. As always with cooling systems, a reasonable balance (i.e. the optimal design) must be found between conflicting requirements. On Fig. 22 shows some typical design values for ATD, coolant temperature and the resulting condensation temperature for the four common types of capacitors.

There are three types of capacitor wide application:

  • air cooled (using ambient air);
  • with water cooling (using a network, river or cooling water);
  • evaporative cooling (using ambient air and water recycling).
In the last two types take advantage of the lower wet bulb temperature of the environment and greater heat transfer effect of the water, and therefore work with below the temperature of condensation. When comparing different capacitor types, power requirements associated fans, pumps and heaters must be taken into account. In General, systems under 100 kW performance air-cooled condensers, if there is no space or limit noise...
 
Thanks ->

Carbon steel pipe fitting Compressor start relay Halide torch Heat of respiration King valve Liquid suction heat exchanger Low pressure chillers Natural convection condenser Oil refrigerator R717 refrigerant wiki Refrigeration capillary tube replacement Refrigeration sight glass function Run capacitor
Copyright @ 2009 - 2016, "www.ref-wiki.com"