الصفحة الرئيسية 

Ref-Wiki.com -

المعلومات التقنية تكييف الهواء رشاشات المياه

رذاذ الماء

مكيفات الهواء الكبيرة تستخدم طائرة مائية. هذه تحذف الملوثات الصلبة المبللة والتلوث السائل والغازات القابلة للذوبان في الماء المواد الملوثة من الهواء. بعض هذه الغازات وثاني أكسيد الكبريت وأكاسيد النيتروجين وأول أكسيد الكربون. الماء لن يزيل السخام.

عادة ، يتم رش الماء في القالب ، والذي ينتج 100٪ من المقطع العرضي للقناة من الطلاء. يتم طرح وعاء التصريف في الماء. لوحات المزيل في مجرى الهواء لجمع قطرة ماء تنزل القناة. عموم استنزاف المياه ، وكقاعدة عامة ، مجهزة اتصال المياه ماكياج تعويم تسيطر عليها.

تجاوز ثابت drainoff المستخدمة. يزيل الغبار والأوساخ ، حيث يتجمع على سطح الماء. يتم إعادة تدوير الماء في وعاء التصريف بواسطة مضخة الطرد المركزي. تقع الشاشة عند مدخل المضخة لمنع التلوث من انسداد فوهات الرش. هذه غسالات الهواء شعبية خلال موسم التدفئة.

يجب توخي الحذر لتجنب غرفة رذاذ درجة الحرارة السلبية ، وعادة ما تستخدم لفائف التسخين للحفاظ على درجة الحرارة فوق الصفر. رش الماء ، بالإضافة إلى تنظيف الهواء ، ويعمل أيضًا كمرطب. أنظمة التبريد المريحة ، التي تكثف الرطوبة من الهواء ، تستخدم السطح الرطب لل المبخر تنقي. مسح النظام يستخدم لحذف المعلومات الأوساخ ...

 
شكرا ->



أنواع الضاغط Csr ضاغط الأسلاك الرسم نظام التبريد المباشر حساب صمام التمدد جهاز قياس الفتحة الثابتة الشعلة هاليد صمام الملك قوانين التبريد جهاز القياس مفتاح سلامة الزيت حمولة التبريد ضاغط دوارة طفرة المتلقي
حقوق الطبع والنشر @ 2009 - 2022 ، "www.ref-wiki.com"

Home 

Ref-Wiki.com -

Technical information Air-Conditioning Water Sprays

Water Splashes

Large air conditioners use water jet. These delete wettable solid pollutants, liquid pollution, water soluble gases polluting substances from the air. Some of these gases, sulfur dioxide, nitrogen oxides and carbon monoxide. Water will not remove soot.

Typically, the water is sprayed in the template, which produces 100% of the duct cross-section of the coating. Drain pan is thrown into the water. Eliminator plates in the air duct to collect a drop of water going down the duct. Water drain pan, as a rule, are equipped with a float-controlled makeup water connection.

Constant overflow drainoff used. It removes dust and dirt, as it collects on the surface of the water. The water in the drain pan is recirculated by the centrifugal pump. The screen is located at the inlet of the pump for the prevention of pollution from clogging spray nozzles. These air washers popular during the heating season.

Care must be taken to avoid the negative temperature spray chamber, preheating coil is typically used to maintain the temperature above zero. Spraying of water, in addition to clearing of the air, and also serves as a humidifier. Comfort cooling systems, which condense moisture from the air, use the wet surface of the evaporator to filter. Flush the system is used to delete the information the dirt...

 
Thanks ->



Advantages of bimetallic thermometer Air draft Automatic expansion valve wiki Capillary tube restrictor Compound refrigeration system Continuous vapour absorption system Hcfc 22 Hot gas defrost Humidification and dehumidification wiki Refrigeration capillary tube replacement Strainer drier Thermostatic expansion valve Two stage vacuum pump Wikipedia
Copyright @ 2009 - 2020, "www.ref-wiki.com"