الرئيسية 

المرجع المتقطع ليس بارد

المعلومات التقنية تكييف الهواء دوران الهواء

دوران الهواء

في تسخين الهواء الدافئ ، ثلاثة أنظمة رئيسية تستخدم لتدوير الهواء:
  • الجاذبية.
  • الهواء المتقطع القسري.
  • الهواء القسري الدائم.
نظام الجاذبية ليست شعبية. يتم فقد الكثير من الطاقة قبل أن يتم تسخين الهواء في الغرفة. تستخدم معظم المنشآت النظام المتقطع للهواء القسري. يستخدم ترموستات في فرن غرفة Plenum للتحكم في المروحة. أصبحت شعبية متزايدة هو نظام منفاخ مستمر. هذا يوفر درجة حرارة ثابتة أكثر في المبنى.

تحتاج الأنظمة المصممة للتبريد والتدفئة إلى سعة إضافية لحركة الهواء. سوف الهواء المبرد قدم مكعب لا يغير درجة حرارة الغرفة لنفسه ، وكم قدم مكعب من الهواء الساخن. السبب في ذلك هو الفرق في درجة الحرارة. يخرج الهواء الساخن من القناة بدرجات أكثر دفئًا من الهواء الموجود في الغرفة والظهر. ليس الهواء البارد أكثر برودة من الهواء في الغرفة والعودة. وفقا لذلك ، يجب نقل كميات كبيرة إلى الغرفة للحصول على التأثير المطلوب. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، الهواء البارد والرطوبة النسبية العالية.

يواجه الأشخاص صعوبة في البرودة عندما تكون الرطوبة النسبية عالية. تدفق الهواء أكثر المطلوبة للتبريد من للحرارة.

يتطلب ارتفاع حجم الهواء البارد تعويضًا إلى حد ما عن طريق تخفيض حمل التبريد. في الظروف العادية ، يلزم زيادة 30٪ و 50٪ من زيادة تدفق الهواء. إحدى الطريقتين ستزيد من تدفق الهواء في حالة الضرورة:

  • استخدم محرك المروحة ذو السرعتين (للمنفاخات ذات القيادة المباشرة).
  • تثبيت سرعة بكرة اثنين على المحرك إذا كان محرك الحزام ، والجهاز المستخدم.
..
 
شكرا ->



تبريد الهواء المكثف ويكي نظام التبريد المباشر مكثف أنبوب مزدوج المبخر عدد المعجبين و المخبرين جهاز قياس الفتحة الثابتة ضاغط مختوم بإحكام ارتفاع الجانب تعويم جهاز القياس صمام الملك مفتاح سلامة الزيت فاصل الزيت المبردات R729 عوامل تجفيف التبريد
حقوق الطبع والنشر @ 2009 - 2022 ، "www.ref-wiki.com"

Home 

Intermittent ref not cool

Technical information Air-Conditioning Air Circulation

Air Circulation

In warm air heating, three main systems used for air circulation:
  • Gravitation.
  • Intermittent forced air.
  • Permanent forced air.
Gravitational system not popular. Too much energy is lost before penetrates the air in the room is heated. Most installations use the intermittent system of forced air. Thermostat in the furnace of the Plenum chamber is used to control the fan. Is becoming increasingly popular is continuous blower system. This provides a more constant temperature in the premises.

Systems designed for cooling and heating need additional capacity for air movement. Cubic foot cooled air will not change the room temperature for the same, how many cubic feet of heated air. The reason for this is the temperature difference. Heated air comes out of the duct many degrees warmer than the air in the room and back. Cooled air is not all, much colder than the air in the room and back. Accordingly, large quantities should be moved into the room to get the desired effect. In addition, the cooled air and high relative humidity.

People have trouble getting cool when the relative humidity is high. More air flow required for cooling than to heat.

High volume of cool air is required somewhat offset by the reduction in the cooling load. In normal conditions, and 30% to 50% of the air flow increase is required. One of the two methods will increase the airflow in the case of necessity:

  • Use the two-speed fan motor (for directly driven blowers).
  • Install two pulley speed on the motor if the belt drive, the device used.
..
 
Thanks ->



Advantages of bimetallic thermometer Air draft Capillary tube restrictor Compound refrigeration system Crystallization in vapour absorption system Hcfc 22 Humidification and dehumidification wiki Modified splash lubrication system Overload protector Refrigeration capillary tube replacement Strainer drier Thermostatic expansion valve Two stage vacuum pump Wikipedia
Copyright @ 2009 - 2020, "www.ref-wiki.com"