الرئيسية 

وظيفة جهاز القياس - جهاز القياس

المعلومات التقنية تبريد قياس وظيفة الجهاز

وظائف موزع

سائل جهاز القياسبغض النظر عن النوع، فهو مصمم لتوفير وظيفتين مهمتين في نظام التبريد الميكانيكي. أولاً، يسمح بتدفق سائل التبريد إلى داخل الثلاجة المبخر في الكمية التي تتوافق مع المعدل الذي يبرد به السائل المبرد السائل في البخار. ثانيًا ، يوفر انخفاضًا في الضغط ، يفصل الجزء العلوي من النظام مع الجانب المنخفض. يسمح هذا الضغط التفاضلي بغلي المبرد الموجود في المبخر عند درجة حرارة منخفضة كافية لامتصاص الحرارة إلى النظام من المنطقة أو المادة في التبريد. كما يسمح التبريد في مكثف تتكثف عند درجة حرارة مرتفعة بما يكفي لرفض الحرارة من الهواء الخارجي.

في الوحدات المعنونة "الضواغط ، المكثفات ، المبخرات" ، أوضحنا كيف تبدو وظائف كل من هذه المكونات عند رسمها على شروط الإصدار العادي (ذروة الحمل) لمخطط PH. هنا استخدمنا نفس النهج ل جهاز القياس.

عند مغادرة المبرد للمكثف ، دخل إلى الموزع في النقطة 4 ، كسائل عالي الضغط ودرجات حرارة عالية وسائل فائق البرودة.

من عشر إلى خمس عشرة درجة حرارة الجسم هو نموذجي. انه يأتي من جهاز القياس، نقطة 1 ، والضغط المنخفض ، خليط درجات حرارة منخفضة من السائل المشبع والبخار. أثناء مرور مادة التبريد من خلال موزع ، يسقط الضغط بسرعة ، كما هو مبين في الفقرتين 4 و 1. على عكس مرور المبردات عبر ضاغط، المكثف ، المبخر ، لا يوجد أي تغيير في المحتوى الحراري من المبرد لأنه يتحرك من خلال موزع. يقع الخط الرأسي المستقيم الذي يربط بين نقطتي 4 و 1 في المخطط على نفس خط المحتوى الحراري. هذا لأنه ، على عكس المكونات الأخرى ، يتدفق المبرد عبر الموزع على الفور تقريبًا. هناك القليل جدا من الوقت الحرارة للتبادل بين المبردات في جهاز القياس والهواء المحيط بالجهاز الذي يمكن تجاهله. لجميع الأغراض العملية ، يمكننا أن نقول أن العداد هو مجرد انخفاض ضغط الجهاز. تغيير درجة حرارة تشبع المبرد هو نتيجة لانخفاض الضغط.

يتغير المبرد من السوائل فائقة البرودة ومزيج البخار السائل المشبع من الضغط وانخفاض درجة حرارة التشبع الناتج عن وحدة القياس. درجة حرارة التشبع على ارتفاع بنك جهاز القياس يتحدد بالضغط في المكثف ، بينما ، على الجانب المنخفض ، يتحدد بالضغط في المبخر. إلى 105F سائل التبريد في النقطة 4 للسقوط من درجة حرارة تشبع 40F عند النقطة 1 ، يجب إزالة الحرارة من السائل في النقطة 4. مع عملية القياس وعدم إظهار التغير في المحتوى الحراري ، لم يتم رفض الحرارة من المبردات. بدلا من ذلك ، تحولت بعض الحرارة في المبرد من شعور الحرارة الكامنة.

وإليك طريقة عملها: بعض سائل التبريد السائل يغلي في البخار عند درجة حرارة التشبع ويصبح شريط فلاش. يتم رفض الحرارة المعقولة تمامًا المبردات السائلة في عملية إنشاء غاز مبرد وميض وتنخفض إلى درجة حرارة التشبع ، والتي تتوافق مع الضغط في المبخر. وبالمثل ، تمتص مادة التبريد ما يكفي من الحرارة الكامنة في إنتاج غاز الفلاش لإنتاج انخفاض مماثل في درجة حرارة التشبع. فقدان حرارة معقول للسوائل ، مصحوبًا بالحرارة الكامنة لتقوية كمية متساوية من البخار. عند مدخل المبخر ، يكون خليط من 80٪ من السائل المشبع وبخار 20٪ المشبع (غاز الفلاش) طبيعيًا للتبريد المريح.

وهنا بعض التغييرات النموذجية لل جهاز القياس سوف يسبب R-22 في نظام المكثف المبرد بالهواء. تفترض هذه البيانات درجة حرارة خارجية 95F ...

 
شكرا ->



تطبيق التبريد في الصناعة الكيميائية قاطع دائرة سعة المكثف الاتصال التجميد أحجام أنابيب النحاس بوصة إلى مم تأثير ارتفاع درجة الحرارة على شرطي ضاغط المحكم الجانب العلوي من نظام التبريد فاصل الزيت في دورة التبريد مفتاح الضغط ضاغط التبريد مراقبة القدرات التبريد ضغط الزيت التبديل الأسلاك الرسم الموصلية الحرارية لمحلول ملحي
حقوق الطبع والنشر @ 2009 - 2022 ، "www.ref-wiki.com"

EnglishFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseRussianSpanish
Metering Device Function: Metering device function of Metering device
Home 

Metering device function of - The metering device

Technical information Refrigeration Metering Device Function

Dispenser Functions

Fluid metering device, regardless of type, is designed to provide two important functions in the mechanical refrigeration system. First, it allows the liquid refrigerant flow into the evaporator in the amount that corresponds to the rate at which the evaporator liquid refrigerant boils into steam. Secondly, it provides a pressure drop, separating the upper part of a system with the low side. This differential pressure allows the refrigerant in the evaporator boil at a low enough temperature to absorb heat into the system from the area or substance in cooling. It also allows the refrigerant in the condenser condense at a temperature high enough to reject heat from outdoor air.

In the modules entitled Compressors, Condensers, Evaporators, we showed how the functions of each of these components look like when plotted on the P-H schema normal version (peak load) conditions. Here we used the same approach for the metering device.

As the refrigerant leaves the condenser, he entered the dispenser in point 4, as high pressure, high temperature, supercooled liquid.
Ten to fifteen degrees hypothermia is typical. He comes from the metering device, point 1, and low pressure, low temperature mixture of saturated liquid and vapor. As the refrigerant passes through the dispenser, he falls rapidly pressure, as shown in paragraphs 4 and 1. Unlike the refrigerant's passage through the compressor, condenser, evaporator, there is no change in enthalpy of the refrigerant as it moves through the dispenser. Straight vertical line connecting points 4 and 1 in the diagram falls on the same enthalpy line. This is because, unlike other components, the refrigerant flow through the dispenser almost instantly. There is so little time heat to be exchanged between the refrigerant in the metering device and the air surrounding device that can be ignored. For all practical purposes, we could say that the meter is purely a pressure drop of the device. Changing the saturation temperature of the refrigerant is the result of a pressure drop.

Refrigerant changes from supercooled liquids, saturated liquid-vapor mixture from the pressure and the saturation temperature drop caused by a metering unit. The saturation temperature on the high Bank of the metering device is determined by the pressure in the condenser, while, on the low side, it is determined by the pressure in the evaporator. To 105F liquid refrigerant in point 4 to fall by 40F saturation temperature at the point 1, the heat must be removed from the fluid in point 4. With the measurement process and does not show the change of enthalpy, heat has not been rejected out of refrigerant. Instead, some of the heat in the refrigerant transformed from a sense of latent heat.

Here's how it works: Some of the liquid refrigerant boils into steam at a temperature of saturation and becomes a flash strip. Quite sensible heat is rejected liquid refrigerant in the process of creating flash refrigerant gas and falls to the saturation temperature, which corresponds to the pressure in the evaporator. Similarly, enough latent heat is absorbed by the refrigerant in the production of flash gas for the production of similar drop the saturation temperature. Sensible heat loss of fluids, accompanied by the latent heat of strengthening an equal amount of steam. At evaporator inlet, a mixture of 80% of saturated liquid and 20% saturated vapour (flash gas) about normal for comfort cooling.

Here are some typical changes of the metering device will cause the R-22 in the system of air-cooled condenser. These data assumes an outside temperature of 95F...

 
Thanks ->

Air draft Effect of moisture in refrigeration system Effect of superheating on cop Electronic expansion valve wiki Finned tube evaporator Hermetically sealed compressor Industrial refrigeration definition Motor winding R407c vs r134a Setting epr valve Simple vapour compression refrigeration system Two stage cascade refrigeration system Why to burn the refrigerator compressor?
Copyright @ 2009 - 2016, "www.ref-wiki.com"