الرئيسية 

دورة تبريد الهواء المفتوح - دورة تبريد الهواء المفتوح

المعلومات التقنية تبريد دورة مفتوحة مقابل أنظمة دورة مغلقة

دورة مفتوحة ضد أنظمة الدورة المغلقة

نظام تبريد ميكانيكي يستخدم دائمًا دورة التبريد المغلقة. بمعنى آخر ، المبرد معزول عن البيئة. في مواد التبريد ذات الحلقة المفتوحة تقوم بتبريد مفتوح لبيئته.

ثلاجة من الطراز القديم ، تستخدم التبريد المفتوح. الثلج يجعل التبريد يتعرض للبيئة المحيطة به. في الثلاجة لم تكن مبردة ميكانيكيا. تم وضع قطعة من الثلج في الأعلى وتم تخزين الطعام في أسفل الثلاجة. تتدفق الحرارة الحرارية المحمولة من الطعام إلى الجليد ، لتبريد الطعام وذوبان الجليد بينما يبتلع حرارة ذوبانه الكامنة. عندما يذوب الجليد ، يحمل جريان الماء الحرارة التي يمتصها الجليد من الصندوق إلى وعاء التصريف أسفل الثلاجة.

في دورة مفتوحة ، القيام بعمل التبريد يمكن إعادة استخدامها بسهولة. تم استبدال الثلج بانتظام وإفراغ صينية التصريف للحفاظ على عمل الثلاجة.

تعتبر غرفة الطعام ذات الغلاف الخارجي المبلل مثالاً آخر على التبريد ذو الحلقة المفتوحة.

يتبخر غطاء زجاجة الماء ، ويمتص حرارته الكامنة من التبخير من الجدار الخارجي لغرفة الطعام والهواء المحيط. الماء في غرفة الطعام ، بدوره ، يفقد الحرارة في غرفة الطعام والجدران ومياه التبريد. هذا يعمل بشكل جيد بشكل خاص في المناخات الحارة والجافة ، حيث يحدث التبخر بسرعة. كما هو الحال في الثلاجة ، ومنطقة لتناول الطعام ودورة مفتوحة وجعل القضية التبريد مباشر الاتصال بالبيئة المحيطة به. عندما ينتهي من العمل يضيع غلاف قارورة الماء من الدورة ولا يمكن إعادة استخدامه بسهولة لأنه مختلط بالهواء. يجب سكب الماء على سترة غرفة الطعام للحفاظ على دورة العمل.

إذا كان الماء أقل بكثير مما هو عليه ، فإن استخدامه في العراء التبريد دورة سوف تختفي النظم. بدلاً من ذلك ، سيتم العثور على الوسائل والتخلص من المياه ، بحيث لن يتم فقدان أي منها للبيئة. نظريا ، يمكن استخدام المبرد في نظام تبريد الحلقة المفتوحة. هنا تبرز من اسطوانة التبريد في الملف. نظرًا لامتصاص سائل التبريد للحرارة الكامنة لتبخير الهواء خارج أنبوب الملف ، فإن الهواء البارد وغليان التبريد ، يغير الحالة من سائل إلى غاز. كما هو الحال مع أنظمة الحلقة المفتوحة الأخرى ، هل عمل التبريد مفتوح لبيئته ولا يعاد استخدامه. على عكس الماء أو الثلج ، فإن المبردات نادرة ومكلفة وتضر بجونا. في معظم الأماكن حول العالم ، من غير القانوني إطلاقها مباشرة في الجو ..

 
شكرا ->



تبريد الهواء المكثف ويكي أنواع الضاغط نظام التبريد المباشر عدد المعجبين و المخبرين جهاز قياس الفتحة الثابتة الشعلة هاليد ارتفاع الجانب تعويم جهاز القياس صمام الملك جهاز القياس مفتاح سلامة الزيت المبردات R729 حمولة التبريد ضاغط دوارة
حقوق الطبع والنشر @ 2009 - 2022 ، "www.ref-wiki.com"

EnglishFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseRussianSpanish
Open cycle versus closed cycle systems: Open air refrigeration cycle Open air refrigeration cycle
Home 

Open air refrigeration cycle

Technical information Refrigeration Open cycle versus closed cycle systems

Open cycle against the closed cycle systems

Mechanical cooling system to always use the closed cycle cooling. In other words, the refrigerant isolated from the environment. In open-loop cooling substances do cooling open to his environment.

Old-fashioned refrigerator, used open-loop cooling. Ice makes the cooling was exposed to the environment around it. In the refrigerator was not mechanically refrigerated. A piece of ice was placed in the top and the food was stored at the bottom of the refrigerator. Heat carried convection air flows from the food to the ice, for cooling food and melting of the ice as it swallowed up its latent heat of melting. When the ice melted, the water runoff carried the heat absorbed by the ice from the box into the drain pan below the refrigerator.

In an open cycle, do the work of the cooling can be easily reused. The ice was replaced regularly and drain pan emptied to keep in the refrigerator work.

Dining room with wet outer jacket is another example of open-loop cooling.
Water bottle cap evaporates, absorbing its latent heat of vaporization from the outer wall of the dining room and the ambient air. Water in the dining room, in turn, is losing heat in the dining room, the walls, the cooling water. This works especially well in hot, dry climates, where evaporation occurs quickly. As in the case of a refrigerator, dining area and open cycle and make the case cooling is in direct contact with the environment around it. When he had finished the work, the water flask jacket is lost from the cycle and cannot be easily re-used, because it is mixed with air. The water should be poured onto the dining room jacket to keep the cycle of work.

If water were much less numerous than it is, its use in the open cycle refrigeration systems would disappear. Instead, the means will be found and disposal of water, so that none would be lost to the environment. Theoretically, the refrigerant can be used in open loop cooling system. Here stands out from the refrigerant drum in the coil. As the liquid refrigerant absorbs its latent heat of vaporization of the air outside the coil pipe, the air cooled and refrigerant boils, changes the state from liquid to gas. As with other open-loop systems, do the work of cooling are open to their environment and not re-used. Unlike water or ice, however, refrigerants are rare and expensive, and damage to our atmosphere. In most places around the world, it is illegal to release them directly into the atmosphere..

 
Thanks ->

Ammonia pipe sizing Approach temperature Bare tube evaporator Cooling and dehumidifying coils Csr compressor wiring diagram Evaporative condenser wiki Evaporator construction Halide torch High side float metering device Liquid suction heat exchanger Oil separator in refrigeration cycle Refrigerant drying agents Rsir compressor
Copyright @ 2009 - 2017, "www.ref-wiki.com"