الرئيسية 

المبخر الجائع - ما هو المبخر الجائع؟

المعلومات التقنية صناعي حمى

الانهاك

مصطلح "الانهاك" ، عندما تستخدم مع الحرارة صمام توسع، يشير إلى الفرق في درجة الحرارة بين البخار في الجانب المنخفض ومصباح الاستشعار. تم تكييف النظام للتشغيل في ارتفاع درجة حرارة 10F (5.6C) العادي الموضح في الشكل 5-20. زيادة الحرارة الزائدة ، كقاعدة عامة ، لتجويع المبخر. المبخر الجائع يعني أن جزءًا فقط من المبخر ممتلئ بغاز سائل. يوضح الشكل 5-21 ارتفاع درجة حرارة 15SF (8.3C). في هذا الإعداد ، يقال إن المبخر جائع.

مع انخفاض درجة حرارة المبخر ، تزداد كمية الحرارة الزائدة. يتحدد حجم التبريد الزائد في خط الشفط إلى حد كبير عن طريق التحكم في سائل التبريد. أفضل ارتفاع درجة حرارة إلى المبخر عندما تتغير درجة حرارة المصباح الحراري على الأقل في نظام التشغيل. تسمى هذه المعلمة بالإشارة المستقرة الدنيا (MSS) أو جملة أو معلمة.

على سبيل المثال ، إذا كان صمام ومجموعة المبخر يتصرفان على النحو التالي:

  • 12F الانهاك ، تتغير درجة حرارة المصباح من 14F 10F.
  • 10F overh

    الأكل ، تتغير درجة حرارة المصباح من 11T 9F.
  • 8F المحموم ، تتغير درجة حرارة المصباح من 8.5F 7,5F ،
  • 6F الانهاك ، درجة حرارة المصباح تختلف عن 8F 4F.

أدنى تغيير (الحالة الأكثر استقرارًا) هو ارتفاع درجة حرارة 8SF ، لأنه يمنح درجة حرارة أقل لمبة التباين.

..

 
شكرا ->



دورة تبريد الهواء القياسية مخطط خرطوشة الصمامات تتابع الضاغط مكثف صمام تنظيم المياه ارتفاع ضغط صمام تعويم كاتم الصوت بالغاز الساخن دورة تبريد الهواء الطلق المبخر سطح اللوحة الشعور بالضغط الملف اللولبي صمام حجم معين من المبردات مخطط ال أنواع المبخر
حقوق الطبع والنشر @ 2009 - 2022 ، "www.ref-wiki.com"

EnglishFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseRussianSpanish
Superheat: Starved evaporator Evaporator starving
Home 

Starved evaporator - What is starved evaporator?

Technical information Industrial Superheat

Overheating

The term " overheating", when used with a thermostatic expansion valve, refers to the temperature difference between the steam in the low side and the sensing bulb. The system is adapted for operation in the normal 10F (5.6C) overheating shown in Fig. 5-20. Increase of superheat, as a rule, to starve the evaporator. Starving evaporator means that only part of the evaporator is filled with liquid refrigerant. Fig. 5-21 illustrates the overheating of-15SF (8.3C). On this setting, the evaporator is said to be starved.

As evaporator temperature drops, the amount of overheating increases. The volume of overheating in the suction line is largely determined by the refrigerant control. Best overheating to the evaporator when the thermal bulb temperature change least in a running system. This parameter is called the Minimum Stable Signal (MSS), clause or a parameter.

For example, if the valve and the evaporator combination behaves as follows:

  • 12F overheating, bulb temperature changes from 14F 10F.
  • 10F overh

    eating, bulb temperature changes from 11T 9F.
  • 8F overheating, bulb temperature changes from 8.5F 7,5F,
  • 6F overheating, bulb temperature varies from 8F 4F.

slightest change (the most stable condition) is 8SF overheating, because it gives the smallest variation bulb temperature.

 ..

 
Thanks ->



Capacity control of screw compressor Chiller operation diagram Comfort and industrial air conditioning Cooling tower Current magnetic relay Difference between centrifugal and reciprocating compressor Liquid receiver Natural convection evaporator Single phase motor winding connection Thermal electric expansion valve Types of intercoolers Vrf system Water cooler mechanism
Copyright @ 2009 - 2018, "www.ref-wiki.com"