الرئيسية 

Ref-Wiki.com -

محرك فتح ضاغط الثلاجة

هناك العديد من هؤلاء المؤقتين الذين يتجولون في جميع أنحاء العالم وما زالوا يقومون بهذه المهمة. ربما لم يطلع أحدكم على أحدهم مطلقًا ، ولن يكون كذلك أبدًا ، ولكن عليك أن تعرف ذلك في حالة الحاجة إلى تطبيق معين. تتوفر هذه الضواغط في أحجام مختلفة: من طاقة واحدة (1) ، PS يمكن استخدامها من أجل تكيف or تطبيق التبريد. أكبر ميزة لهذا نوع الضاغط اختيار القوة الدافعة التي تريدها. في ضاغط حملة رمح جاحظ منه. يمكن أن تأخذ رمح أو بكرة أو اقتران. على سبيل المثال ، لدي أجهزة خدمة ، مثل هذا الجهاز ، مدفوعة بمحرك احتراق داخلي بست أسطوانات تغذيه البروبان. أكبر ميزة لهذه القدرة على إدارة التطبيق. مع المحرك ، يرتبط الخانق بالحرارة ، ويكون المحرك في وضع الخمول عند عدم وجود حمل. هذا النوع من ضاغط يمكن أن تكون مدفوعة بواسطة محرك كهربائي ، محرك الاحتراق أو التوربينات.

في فائدة أخرى كبيرة من هذا الضاغط أنه يمكن تثبيته في منطقة ليس لديها ما يكفي من الطاقة لدفع الضواغط الكبيرة.

لكل الخير ، السيئ. عيبان رئيسيان حول محرك الضاغط المفتوح هما الأبعاد المادية والمحاذاة الحرجة. كما ترون في الشكل. يجب أن يكون 3-10 بمثابة علاقة أوثق بين الضاغط والقوة الدافعة. إذا تجاوز المحاذاة المواصفات ، قبل أن يبدأ ختم زيت العمود تسرب. كل من المبردات والنفط سوف يذهب هنا. محاذاة مع حامية الطفرة على فترات منتظمة وحكيمة.

محرك الطلق ضواغط

..

 
شكرا ->



مزايا الحرارة ثنائية المعدن انزلاق جوي مقيد أنبوب شعري نظام التبريد المركب التبلور في نظام امتصاص البخار Hcfc 22 الترطيب وإزالة الرطوبة ويكي تعديل نظام تزييت البداية حامي الزائد التبريد استبدال أنبوب الشعرية مصفاة أكثر جفافا صمام التوسع الحراري مضخة فراغ مرحلتين ويكيبيديا
حقوق الطبع والنشر @ 2009 - 2022 ، "www.ref-wiki.com"

EnglishFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseRussianSpanish
Refrigerator Open-Drive Compressor:
Home 

Ref-Wiki.com -

Refrigerator Open Compressor Drive

There are many of these old-timers rumbling around the world and still doing the job. Some of you may have never seen one of them, and never will be, but you need to know about it in case of need for a specific application. These compressors are available in different sizes : from one (1) power, PS They can be used for Air conditioning or refrigeration application. The biggest advantage of this type of compressor choice driving force you want. In compressor a drive shaft protruding from it. The shaft can take or pulley or coupling. For example, I've service devices, such as this one, driven by a six-cylinder internal combustion engine fuelled by propane. The biggest advantage of this application management capacity. With the engine, the throttle is associated with the thermostat, the engine is at idle when there is no load. This type of compressor can be driven by electric motor, combustion engine or turbine.
In other great benefit of this compressor that it can be installed in an area that does not have enough energy to drive large compressors.

For all the good, bad. Two major flaws about open-compressor drive is its physical dimensions and critical alignment. As you can see in Fig. 3-10 should be a closer match between the compressor and the driving force. If the alignment goes beyond the specifications, before shaft oil seal begins leak. Both refrigerant and oil will go here. Alignment with surge protector at regular intervals and is prudent.

open-drive-compressors

..

 
Thanks ->

Bare tube evaporator Bellows type thermostat Expendable refrigerant refrigeration system Overload protector Pressure limiting txv R404a wiki Refrigerant oil types Refrigeration compressor Capacity control Run capacitor Shell and tube condenser Single screw compressor Thermal conductivity brine salt solution Two stage centrifugal refrigerant compressor
Copyright @ 2009 - 2016, "www.ref-wiki.com"