الرئيسية 

Ref-Wiki.com -

اختيار المواد للمبردات

النحاس - مادة تستخدم في كل مكان تقريبًا لأنابيب الهالوكربونات ، دون الحد الأدنى لدرجة الحرارة المنخفضة في ممارسة التبريد الصناعي. بالنسبة لأنظمة الأمونيا ، لأن النحاس غير مقبول ، فكل الأنابيب الفولاذية بشكل أو بآخر. في حين أن الألمنيوم يستخدم غالبًا لأنابيب لفائف تبريد الهواء بالكاد تستخدم لخطوط الأنابيب السائلة والبخارية في بناء المصنع. لا ينبغي استخدام أنابيب الحديد الزهر ولا ينبغي استخدام أنابيب الحديد المطاوع للخط السائل.

الصلب الأكثر استخداما لأنظمة الأمونيا الكربون الصلب A53 أو A106. اكتب A53 F الملحومة بعقب ويجب عدم استخدامها ، من ناحية أخرى A106 سلس ، لذلك هو مقبول. يسمح ANSI / ASME أنابيب التبريد Standard14 استخدام A53 أو A106 أسفل درجة الحرارة -29C (-20F). واحد من الفولاذ يسمح ANSI / ASME القياسية تحت هذا النوع من درجة الحرارة A333. بالمقارنة مع A53 أو A106 ، أنبوب A333 حوالي ثلاث مرات أكثر تكلفة ، فإن عامل التكلفة هو المزيد من الصمامات والتجهيزات. يمكن استخدام فولاذ A53 و A106 أدناه - 29C (-20F) شريطة أن يجتازا اختبارات على تأثير درجة الحرارة التي سيعملون في ظلها.

من الواضح أن اختبار التأثير يضيف إلى التكلفة.

هناك خيار آخر ، وهو المعيار المقترح لتصميم ضغوط الدائرة أو الشد الطولي ، 40٪ من الجهد المسموح به لمادة معينة. اهتمامات التبريد في السنوات الأخيرة ، كانت هناك محاولات للحصول على الفولاذ A53 و A106 المعتمدين أدناه - تشغيل 29C (-20F) على أساس أن ضغط غاز الأمونيا يكون في نطاق الغلاف الجوي ، بحيث يكون الضغط في الأنبوب بسيطًا . في درجات حرارة أقل من -46C (-5F) يستخدم العديد من المصممين الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ للأمونيا والهيدروكربونات.

..

 
شكرا ->



تبريد الهواء المكثف ويكي نظام التبريد المباشر المبخر عدد المعجبين و المخبرين جهاز قياس الفتحة الثابتة ضاغط مختوم بإحكام ارتفاع الجانب تعويم جهاز القياس صمام الملك جهاز القياس فاصل الزيت المبردات R729 عوامل تجفيف التبريد الملف اللولبي صمام
حقوق الطبع والنشر @ 2009 - 2022 ، "www.ref-wiki.com"

EnglishFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseRussianSpanish
CHOICE OF MATERIALS FOR REFRIGERANT PIPING:
Home 

Ref-Wiki.com -

SELECTION OF MATERIALS FOR REFRIGERANT

Copper-a material used almost everywhere for halocarbons pipelines, without the low-temperature limit in industrial refrigeration practice. For ammonia systems, as copper is inadmissible, all steel pipes in one form or another. While aluminum is often used for tubes of air-cooling coil is hardly ever used for liquid and steam pipelines in the plant construction. Cast iron pipes should not be used and wrought iron pipe should not be used for the liquid line.

The most commonly used steel for ammonia systems carbon steel A53 or A106. Type A53 F butt-welded and should not be used, on the other hand A106 seamless, so is acceptable. ANSI/ASME Refrigeration Piping Standard14 allows the use A53 or A106 down temperature -29C (-20F). One of steels permitted ANSI/ASME standard below this temperature type A333. Compared with A53 or A106, A333 tube about three times more expensive, the cost factor is even more valves and fittings. A53 and A106 steel can be used below -29C (-20F) provided that they pass tests on the influence of the temperature under which they will operate.
It is obvious that the impact testing adds to the cost.

Another option, the proposed standard for designing circle or longitudinal tensile stresses, 40% of the allowable voltage for a given material. Refrigeration interests in recent years, there were attempts to get A53 and A106 steels approved below -29C (-20F) operation on the grounds that the ammonia refrigerant pressure to be in the range of atmospheric, so that the pressure in the pipe will be minor. At temperatures lower than -46C (-5F) many designers uses stainless steel for ammonia and hydrocarbons.

..

 
Thanks ->

Contact freezing Difference between fouling and scaling Diurnal variation of relative humidity Efficiency of condenser Expendable refrigerant refrigeration system Liquid suction heat exchanger Oil refrigerator Overload protector Pressure limiting txv R717 refrigerant pressure temperature chart Refrigeration sight glass function Thermal conductivity brine salt solution Three fluid absorption system
Copyright @ 2009 - 2016, "www.ref-wiki.com"