الرئيسية 

Ref-Wiki.com -

الضواغط المحكم

محرك ضاغط المحكم مختومة داخل القبة أو على غلاف ضاغط، قدم متصلة مباشرة إلى ضاغط. ختم العمود المرفقي غير مطلوب. في دوار المحرك ، كقاعدة عامة ، يتم الضغط على العمود المرفقي. يتم تصنيع بعض ضواغط المحرك مع المحرك في الأعلى. غيرها في الجزء السفلي من المحرك وضاغط على القمة. عادة ما تكون الوحدة المغلقة في الزنبرك داخل القبة المحكم. هذا يمنع معظم الضاغط من الاهتزاز الذي يشعر به خارج القبة. جعل التلوث والشفط داخل القبة مرنة. يسمح الاتصال من خلال القبة بتركيب أيونات الضاغط إلى بقية النظام. المحرك الكهربائي يمر عبر القبة من خلال الأختام المحكم المعزولة.

In بخار التبريد ما وراء قبة الشفط من خلال الموصل الذي يبرد المحرك ويلتقط بعض الزيوت (أقل من 1٪) ، قبل أن يتم سحبه في غرفة الشفط للضغط. يساعد الزيت المنتج بمساعدة مادة التبريد على التزييت والأختام والصمامات والعناصر الأخرى في مسار الأزواج.

هذا التداول بالزيت ربما يرجع إلى رغوة / التغشية بالزيت لأنه يثير العناصر الدوارة فيه نفط كارتر.

في الضواغط المحكم ، انظر الشكل 4-27. يُظهر الضاغط الضاغط الأساسي المزدوج مكبسًا مع تصميم يوجه بخار مادة التبريد خلال كاتم الصوت متعدد الفتحات إلى الصمام مباشرة ، وذلك لتحسين الكفاءة وإدخال المبردات السائلة. تعمل بعض ضواغط المحرك على سرعتين. أنها تحظى بشعبية في النظم الكبيرة وتكييف الهواء حيث التغييرات في الحمل الحراري.

يوضح الشكل 4-28 ضواغط المحكم. لديه قذيفة الداخلية والخارجية والجمع بين في السكن واحد. يمر شفط البخار عبر منطقة المحرك وتبريد المحرك. يحتوي الجهاز على بطارية مدمجة. هذا يمنع السائل من عودة منطقة الاسطوانة. تم تفريغ خط التصريف إلى الكتلة. انه يحمل النفط ما يكفي من الحرارة لتبخير أي المبردات السائلة قد عاد بالفعل. رأس المكبس منحوت وله تصميم لوحة دائرية. إنه يوفر مدخلات ومخرجات متوازنة من تدفق البخار يحتوي الجهاز على اتصالات rotolock ، مما يسمح بالعرض. تحتوي هذه الكتلة على كاتم التصريف الداخلي ، والذي يمنع الزوج المفرط من النبض والاهتزاز. سم. القسم 4.15.7 لمزيد من المعلومات. يحتوي النظام أيضًا على حمولة زائدة داخلية حساسة لدرجة الحرارة والتيار.

..

 
شكرا ->



نظام التبريد تتالي إصلاح حزمة أنبوب التبريد الفرق بين القاذورات والقش آثار التجميد على الكائنات الحية الدقيقة كفاءة الضاغط فلاش المبرد المبخر المغمورة نظام التشحيم القسري ويكي حرارة التنفس تسميات المبردات مفتاح الضغط ضاغط Psc شل وأنبوب المكثف
حقوق الطبع والنشر @ 2009 - 2022 ، "www.ref-wiki.com"

EnglishFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseRussianSpanish
Hermetic Compressors:
Home 

Ref-Wiki.com -

Hermetic Compressors

Motor hermetic compressor sealed inside a dome or on the casing of the compressor, ft directly connected to the compressor. Crankshaft seal is not required. In the rotor of the engine, as a rule, a press fit on the crankshaft. Some motor-compressors are manufactured with the motor on top. Other at the bottom of the engine and compressor on the top. Sealed unit is usually in the spring mounted inside the hermetic dome. This prevents most of the compressor from the vibration felt outside the dome. The pollution and the suction inside the dome made flexible. Connection through the dome allows mounting compressor iines to the rest of the system. The electrical motor to pass through the dome through isolated hermetic seals.

In refrigerant vapor beyond the dome of the suction through connector cooling the motor and picking up some oils (less than 1%), before it is drawn into the suction chamber for compression. The oil produced with the help of the refrigerant helps lubrication and seals, valves and other elements in pairs path.
This oil circulation perhaps due to foaming/misting of the oil as it excites the rotating elements in oil Carter.

In hermetic compressors, see Fig. 4-27. Compressor shows the basic twin-piston compressor with a design that guides the refrigerant vapor through the intake manifold muffler directly to the valve, to improve efficiency and ingress of liquid refrigerant. Some motor-compressors operate on two speeds. They are popular in large systems and air conditioning where changes in heat load.

Fig. 4-28 illustrates hermetic compressors. He has an inner and an outer steel shell and combined in one housing. Suction steam passes through the engine area, engine cooling. The device has a built-in battery. This prevents fluid from the return of the cylinder area. Discharge line was rolled to the block. He holds oil enough heat to vaporize any the liquid refrigerant that may have already returned. The piston head-sculpted and has a circular valve plate design. It provides a balanced input and output of the steam flow. The device has rotolock connections, which allows serving. This block contains the internal discharge muffler, which prevents excessive pair of pulsation and vibration. Cm. Section 4.15.7 for more information. The system also has an internal overload which is sensitive to temperature and current.

..

 
Thanks ->

Bellows type thermostat Cartridge fuse diagram Condenser Capacity Dry expansion evaporator Effects of freezing on microorganisms Heat of respiration Maltimitter phesh cheking Pressure limiting txv Pressure switch Refrigerant cylinder color codes Refrigeration cycle Single phase motor winding connection Types of compressors
Copyright @ 2009 - 2017, "www.ref-wiki.com"